Onsala parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Onsala parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngOnsala parish


Guide to Onsala parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Onsala
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Kronohemman

Barkholmen, Bassås Arvesgård 1 - 2, Bassås Berget, Bassås Jurtegård, Justegård, Lilla Siken, Löcka, Bratterås, Buerås, Bäcken Norre, Bäcken Yttre, Dannnebacka Backen, Dannebacka Tullkammaren, Ellskogsbräcka, Finnagården, Gubbekulla Lilla Enen, Hagen Karsegård, Hallen Västra, Hallen Östra, Hammarkulla, Hunsås, Hwicka, Hväfsingsö, Håkulla, Håltet, Hästared, Högås, Iserås Mårtagård, Iserås Ranagård, Kollen, Kjöpestaden, Kjöpestaden Broen, Kjöpestaden Storegården, Ledet 1 - 2, Liden, Lindfjäll Lilla, Lunden, Lyngås Wråen and Björmanehög, Måsen Store, Norrelund, Onsala Klockaregård, Onsala Prestegård, Runsås Lilla, Runsås Stora, Råö, Rörvik Lilla, Rörvik Stora, Rösan Månsagård 1 - 2, Sefvekulla, Skalegården, Skällared, Skällared Gottskär, Spekedahl, Staragården Stora, Strannegården Kubbagård, Stänkelsås Västra, Stänkelsås Östra, Skällared,

Frälsehemman

Apelröd, Bränna 1 - 3, Buerås Allekulla, Dannebacka Apelhögen and Rydet, Ekerna, Enen Store, Gatan, Gullekulla, Hagen Norre, Hagen Västre, Heden Ögården 1 - 2, Häcklehagen, Hästared, Iserås Hålan, Iserås Lilla, Iserås Stora, Iserås Timanegård, Kråkekärr, Kjöpstaden Backen 1 - 3, Kjöpstaden Tranekulla, Kjöpstaden Tollagård, Kjöpstaden Ullerås, Ledet Högen, Lindås, Lindfjäll stora, Lyngås Berget, Lyngås Lilla and Stora, Måsen Lilla, Måsen Ebbagård, Rösan Bockagård, Rösan Jutagård 1 - 2, Röserås, Råö Knapegården 1 - 2, Staragården Norre, Staragården Lille, Strannegården, Sunnerlund Harsta, Säterie, Underliden, Wiken Clasagård, Wiken Mällborg and Släbog, Wiken Pyksten, Wiken Släbog and Dufvekull, Wiken Sommargård 1 - 2,  Wiken Stofagård,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Onsala Församling Husförhörslängd 1837 - 1849 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 664 times.