Opstad, Hedmark, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Opstad, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.
Vigeland, Nils P., Sør-Odal, gard og ætt, Sør-Odal historelag, 1961. 948.23/O2 D2v v. 2 A genealogy of the people and a history of the farms in Ulleren and Oppstad parishes in Sør-Odal clerical district. A farm name index to this book is found in the following link. File:948.23-O2 D2v - Sør-Odal.pdf
|The farm name index referenced above includes many more names than the list below.|
The farm number and name of the farms listed in Oluf Rygh Farm Name Index in about 1900 were as follows:
97 Aarstad 93 Auli nordre 87 Bakli 93 Brynjulsrud 88 Børgen 93 Farset 92 Farsetaasen 93 Finberget 99 Gommerud 85 Hornes 92 Jersaas 93 Jordfetdalen 98 Kjølstad vestre 92 Krævengen 93 Løkker 101 Nust nordre 100 Opstad 94 Petterud 92 Ringaas 102 Ringsengen 96 Seim 91 Sitterud 91 Skjulstad nordre 86 Stumoen 92 Trosviken 89 Vestby 95 Øien nedre
1675-1774: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.
1758-1852: Records are found in Solør og Odal judicial district.
1683-1865: Records are found in Øvre Romerike judicial district.
- This page was last modified on 28 May 2015, at 23:14.
- This page has been accessed 1,488 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News