Otterstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Otterstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngOtterstad parish


Guide to Otterstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Otterstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamstorp, Alebotten, Allmänningen, Apeltorp,

Backa, Berg Bengt Håkansgården, Berg Nolgården, Berg Sven Månsgården, Berga, Berget, Bergsdråren, Brotorp, Brotorp Lilla, Bryngelstorp,

Diket, Duvelund,

Eke, Ekeberg i Ekebo rote, Ekeberg i Skattegårdens rote, Ekebo Gästgivaregården, Ekebo Lars Nilsgården, Ekeboliden, Ekeboliden Lilla, Ekeled, Eken, Ekeslätt, Ekeslätt Lilla,

Frösviken, Fågelkärr, Fågelkärr Lilla, Fågeltorp,

Glava, Gröneberg, Grönedal,

Haga, Haget, Halleberg, Hede, Hemmingstorp, Husbacken, Högaledet, Höglunda, Höjegårdskrok, Hörviken, Hörviksberg, Hörviksdråg,

Johannesdal,

Katrinelund, Klackered, Klastorp, Kleverberga, Klockaretorp, Kristineberg, Kristinelund, Krogen, Kroken, Kronogården,  Kålaretorp, Kålbotten, Kålbotten Norra, Källeberg, Källsbäck, Källstorp, Kärrviksdal,

Ledet, Lilleskog, Lindeberg, Lottkälla, Lugnet, Lund, Lussebo, Läckö, Läckö Kasern, Lövskåran, Lövskåran Lilla,

Mellum, Mellum Lilla, Mossen, Målaretorp,

Nolåsen Lilla, Nolåsen Stora, Nybygget, Nybygget Under Prästgården, Nävermossen Lilla, Nävermossen Stora,

Odensvik, Odenskiv Lilla, Odlingsdal, Odlingslund, Olstorp, Otterstad Prästgården, Otterstad Stom, 

Prästgården,

Ravelstorp, Ringeberg, Riset, Rosenlund, Rödjan, Röret, Rörängen, Sanden, Sjöhagen, Sjöskogen, Skateberg, Skattegården, Skog, Skogshagen, Skogsled, Skogvaktaretorp, Skolan, Skåran, Skäremyren, Smedjegården, Solberg, Sparkevad, Spiken, Stommen, Stubbe, Stubbe Lilla, Stubberödjan, Sunnerby Kronogården, Svaneberg, Svartmånstorp, Svenstorp,Sörvik,

Takene, Takene Lilla, Tittåsen, Torp, Torpegärdet Lilla, Torpegärdet Stora, Trappäng, Trädgårdstorpet, Trädgårdstorpet Lilla, Trälle, Trälleberg,

Udden, Uppegården, Uppsala, 

Valberg, Vallen, Vasalund, Värdshuset, Värnamo,

Årnäs, Årnäs Lilla, 

Ängeberg, Änghagen, Ängeledsbro,  


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Otterstad, Husförhörslängd 1840-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,083 times.