Pakistan GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Asia Gotoarrow.png Pakistan

Guide to Pakistan Genealogy ancestry, family history and genealogy parish registers, transcripts, census records, birth records, marriage records, and death records.

News and Events


Topics
Other Heading
  • (bullet)


Tomb Jinnah.jpg

(Tomb of the fouder of the Pakistan (Mr.Jinnah)Karachi Paksitan)

Jurisdictions

(Add text and/or an image here)

Featured Content

(Add text and/or an image here)

Research Tools

Did you know?

  • Pakistan is the sixth most populous country in the world and is the second most populous country with a Muslim majority. Its territory was a part of the pre-partitioned British India and has a long history of settlement and civilization including the Indus Valley Civilization. Most of its current territory was conquered in the 1st millennium BCE by Persians and Greeks and ruled by them for a few centuries. For the rest of history the region was part of a various local and Central Asian dynasties. Later arrivals and conquests include those by the Arabs, Afghans, Turks, Baloch and Mongols.

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Things you can do

(In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 2 February 2015, at 20:13.
  • This page has been accessed 3,637 times.