Persnäs parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Persnäs parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngPersnäs parish


Guide to Persnäs parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Persnäs
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Frönäs Kronolänsmansbohemmanet,

Gamleby Nr 1 - 2, Gel, Gillberga Nr 1 - 7, Gunnarstorp Nr 1 - 2,

Hallnäs Nr 1 - 9, Hallnäs Skomästarebohemman, Hjälmstad Nr 1 - 2, Horn Lilla nr 1 - 2, Hörlösa nr 1 - 5,

Knisa Nr 1 - 2, Kronolänsmansbohemmanet Frönäs,

Legenäs, Lofta Nr 1 - 3, Lundeby Nr 1 - 2,

Persnäs Nr 1 - 4, Persnäs Prästgården,

Skolmästarebohemmanet Hallnäs, Steninge Nr 1 - 6, Södvik Nr 1 - 7,

Trosnäs Nr 1 - 6



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister för Persnäs, Husförhörslängd 1841-1850


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 797 times.