Rådmansö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rådmansö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngRådmansö parish


Guide to Rådmansö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Rådmansö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspnäs, Belängen, Bergshamn, Björkö, Björkö Örn, Brevik, Edsviken, Ekdalen, Eknö på Rådmansby ägor ( Eknö on Rådmansby estate), Eknö på Gräddö ägor ( Eknö on Eknö Gräddö estate), Engtorp, Fattigstugan, Fisket, Fjellen, Furusunds Asken, Fårholmen, Gammel eller Sidö Krog ( Gammel or Sidö Inn ), Gillberga, Granhamn, Gropen, Gräddö, Hummelgården, Högmon eller Motorp ( Högmon or Motorp), Kapellskär, Klockargården, Klockartorp, Koholma, Kubben, Kungsgården, Lilltorp, Lågarö, Långön, Lökdahlen, Marn, Marö, Mjölkvallen, Motorp, Måsörn, Myntarbyholmen, Nabbo, Nenninge, Nornäset, Norrviken, Nyby, Nybygget Orrkärret ( New Settlement Orrkärret), Nybygget Qvarnudden ( New Settlement Qvarnudden), Refsnäs, Riddersholmgård, Rådmanby, Röllingen, Saltholmen, Samstorp, Sandvreten, Sidö, Sidö Krog ( Sidö Inn), Sindvik, Sjötorp, Skälholmen, Stortorp, Strömsholm, Sundskär, Tjockö, Tomta, Uppnäs, Westanvik, Westernäs, Vidinge, Wreta, Åkerö, Ålnäset, Örarna, Örn, Östernäs, Östertorp, Österängen eller Klockartorpet ( Österängen or Klockartorpet).

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Rådmansö parish, Husförhörslängd, 1846-1851, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Rådmansö" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 561 times.