Råggärd parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Råggärd parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Råggärd parish


Guide to Råggärd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Råggärd
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alnäs, Andreasberg, Aneberget, Arundsmyren

Balltorp, Björnedalen, Björnhuset under Ringelanda, Björnhuset under Åkerud, Björnhögen, Björstorp, Bodane, Bomuren, Brene, Bronäset, Bråten, Bräckan, Buane, Burestorp, Bäckängen, Bön

Dalarne, Dammyren, Deltorp, Duvenäset, Dybacken

Ekelid, Erikslund

Fagerhult, Fågelkullen

Gatubacken, Gertorp, Grönlid, gunbjörbyn, Gustavia, Gässbo

Halleboda, Heden, Hogeryr, Hålan

Intakan, Isaksberg

Kasen under Bräckan, Kasen under  Fagerhult, Kasen under Hogeryr, Kråkhult, Kullen, Kvarnen Ringelanda, Kvarnkas, Kyrkokas, Kålhugget, Kärrskasen

Lidbacken, Lidkullen. Ljungnhög, Lund, Långelanda, Lövhuset under Bräckan, Lövhuset under Stralanda

Mabråten, Mobacken, Mossefoten, Myren

Nordkärr, Norra Steneryr, Näset

Parken under Bodane, Parken under Fagerhult

Ramfors, Randalen, Ringelanda, Ringelanda Kvarn, Rud, Ruds Äng, Råggärds Stom, Rödningen, Röse

Sjöliden, Sjövadet, Skogen, Skräddarehuset, Skuggetorp, Slätten, Sparrhultet, Stockängen, Starlanda, Starrmyren, Steneryr Norra, Steneryr Södra, Stenserud, Stentorp, Stommen Råggärd, Stylterud, Säljön, Södra Steneryr, Sörsäter

Tjuvhuset, Trakten

Ulvnäs, Ulvpassbo

Åkerud, Åsebo

Ängkasen, Ävan

Ödegården under Brene, Ödegården under Ringelanda, Öna under Fagerhult, Öna under Ringelanda, Österäng


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Råggärd Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:55.
  • This page has been accessed 1,164 times.