Röke parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Röke parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngRöke parish


Guide to Röke parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Röke
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Algustorp no.1, Algustorp no.3, Blaholma, Blaholma,( Smedebygget, Gyrabygget), Enehuset ( Hagahuset, Harahuset),  Flåsjöhult, Fjällhult, Harastorp, Hulshult,  Humlesjö, Hästhagen, Inflyttade (moved in) 1836 - 1839, 1839 - 1842, Klockaregården, Kädarp, Ljungahuset, Låghult, Lösdrivare ( vagrants), Myrallet, Nedre Galthult nr., Nedre Galthult no.2, Nedre Galthult no.3, Panketorp,  Prästgården,  Röke, Rökelund,  Skogshuset, Slättsjö no.1, Slättsjö no.1 (Gökatorp), Slättsjö ( Hökatorp), Slättsjö no.4, Slättsjö no.5 ( Pyringatorp), Slättsjö no.7 (Pyringatorp), Slättsjö no.6( Hyltebygget), Sågmöllan, Stenshult, Tuvatorp, Utflyttade (moved out) 1836 - 1839, 1840 - 1842, Värsjö no.1 - to Värsjö no.5,  Äljalt (Eljalt) no.1 to Äljalt (Eljalt) no.5, Änglarp, Önnarp, Önnarp (Lergravstorp), Önnarp såg, Östratorp, Övre Galthult,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Röke Husförhörslängd 1836 - 1841, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 2 December 2015, at 23:11.
  • This page has been accessed 931 times.