Remmarlöv parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Remmarlöv parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngRemmarlöv parish


Guide to Remmarlöv parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Remmarlöv Parish was at times part of Västra Sallerup Parish which at times was part of Eslöv Parish.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Remmarlöv
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Dammstorp no.1 - no. 6, Ellinge gård,  Ellinge gård - på gårdens område, Ellinge no.1 - no. 7, no.9 - no. 28, Eslöv allmänningen, Eslöv no.1 - no.20, Krokhus, Lilla Kastberga no.1 - no.2, Orneberga no.1 - no. 2, Remmarlöv no.1 - no.10, Remmarlöv no. 13, no.15, Remmarlöv på byn, Remmarlövs gård, Remmarlövs gård - på gårdens område, Remmarlövs kvarn,Stavröds gård no.1 - no.2, Stavrödshus, Stavrödshus / Knattahuset, Stora Kastberga/Kullagapshuset, Stora Kastberga no.1 - no. 8, Stora Kastberga  no.8/ Skolhuset, Stora Vålaröd, Västra Sallerup no.1 -  no.12, no.16, Västra Sallerup på byn,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Remmarlöv Församling Husförhörslängd 1841 - 1846 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 553 times.