Remmene parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Remmene parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Remmene parish


Guide to Remmene parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Remmene
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backgården Venevalla, Bajagården

Frälsegården Tokatorp, Furukulle Lilla, Furukulle Stora (Fårekulla)

Katebo

Larstorp Mellangården, Larstorp Östergården, Lilla Furukulla

Nedergården, Nedergården Åsen, Nästegården

Rättaregården Venevalla 

Skattegården Tokatorp, Skattegården  Venevalla, Slätteryd, Stommen, Stora Furukulla

Tokatorp

Venavalla

Åsen Nedergården, Åsen Övergården, Övergården, Övergården Åsen 

Östergården, Övergården


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Remmene Husförhörslängd 1831-1841, 1841-1847 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:51.
  • This page has been accessed 535 times.