Revesjö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Revesjö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Revesjö parish


Guide to Revesjö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Revesjö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alabäcken, Axelfors, Axelfors Lilla, Axelforshed

Backa Lilla, Backa Stora, Backegård, Bergagärde, Björkelund, Björnåsen, Brinkskog, Brändebacke, Bygget, Bäckabo, Bäckagården Mjölstocka, Bäckalund

Dammen, Dungen

Ekelund

Flenstorp Frälsegården, Flenstorp Skattegården, Flyåsen, Frostagården Karkashult, Frälsegården Flenstorp, Furuberg, Furulund

Gatetorpet, Granbäcken, Granåsen, Grälåsen

Haga Stora, Hallåsen, Heden, Hultet, Håkansgården Mjölstocka

Karkashult Frostagården, Karkashult Mellangården, Karkashult Storegården, Karkashult Övergården, Karlslund, Katrineberg, Kilatorpet, Koppartorpet, Kottorp, Kristineberg, Källerud

Ledet, Lilla Backa, Lilla Axelfors, Lillegården Mjölstocka, Lindåsen

Mellangården Karkashult, Mjölstocka Bäckgården, Mjölstocka Håkansgården, Mjölstocka Lillegården, Mjölstocka Månsagården, Mossabo, Myretorpet, Månsagården Mjölstocka

Nöden

Olsbro

Paradiset

Revesjöholm, Rosenskog, Ryd, Rydet, Rysshult, Råhult

Sjöbo, Sjöslätt, Skallamoga, Skattegården Flenstorp. Smedsbol, Stommen, Stora Backa, Stora Haga, Storegården Karkashult, Sundsholm, Svedjetorpet

Trädet

Varahall, Varatorpet

Åbygget

Övergården


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Revesjö Husförhörsläng 1840-1845 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:52.
  • This page has been accessed 609 times.