Ribe County, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ribe County, Denmark)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.pngRibe County

Guide to Ribe County, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Districts

  • Anst Herred
  • Gørding Herred
  • Malt Herred
  • Ribe Herred
  • Skast Herred
  • Slavs Herred
  • Vester Horne Herred
  • Øster Horne Herred
LønneNørre NebelLydumLundeKvongHenneOvtrupÅlOksbyHoBillumJanderupNordbySønderhoMandøHostrupGuldagerAlslevBrøndumEsbjerg CityTjæreborgSneumSkastVester NebelVarde Sct. NicolaiHorneØlgodTistrupTorstrupHoddeAnsagerØseNæsbjergGrimstrupVester NykirkeÅrreFåborgVester StarupVester VedstedRibe DomsognSeemFarupObbekærKalvslundHjortlundVilslevDarumJernvedHunderupBrammingeGørdingVejrupÅstrupHolstedFøvlingGrindstedGreneHejnsvigVorbasseLindknudBrørupFoldingMaltVejenLæborgBækkeVerstJordrupGestenAnstLejrskovSkanderupVamdrupHjarupSeestRibe Map.jpg


Parishes

Map of parishes: www.dis-danmark.dk/kort/kortribe.htm

Estates

  • Anst-Gesten præstegods
  • Bramminge gods
  • Brørup-Lindknud Pastortat gods
  • Christen Spangsbergs gods
  • Darum præstegods
  • Endrupholm gods
  • Estrup og Skodborghus godser
  • Frederiksnåde gods
  • Gjessinggård gods
  • H. M. Sprangsberg gods
  • Hennegård gods
  • Hesselmed gods
  • Hundsbækgård gods
  • Kjærgård gods
  • Kærgård gods
  • Lydumgård gods
  • Mads Pedersen gods
  • Nielsbygård gods
  • Nørholm gods
  • Ribe hospital gods
  • Ribe Stiftsprovstis gods
  • Seem kompastorat gods
  • Skodborghus gods
  • Sneumgård gods
  • Spangsbjerg Mølle gods
  • Store Hebo gods
  • Sønderris gods
  • Sønderskov gods
  • Søvig gods
  • Toftnæs gods
  • Vester Nykirke-Fåborg præstegods
  • Visselbjerg gods
  • Østerbygård gods

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 26 February 2015, at 14:41.
  • This page has been accessed 2,607 times.