Ringamåla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ringamåla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngRingamåla parish


Guide to Ringamåla parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ringamåla
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat Asarum
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Bräkne hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Karlshamn
Fögderi 1918-1946 Ronneby
1946- Karlshamn
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Asarum
1967-1970 Karlshamn stad
1971- Karlshamn
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 3524274
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13311


Place Names

Aborramåla, Askaremåla,
Bengtsboda, Bäckaskog,
Dannemark,
Grimsmåla, Grönadal,Gyngamåla,
Hjularemåla, Hovmansbygd, Humlemåla, Härnäs, Högaböke,
Ire,
Järnvägsstation,
Knaggelid, Komministergård, Kullemåla,
Letesmåla, Ljungryda, Ljungsjömåla, Loberget, Långeboda,
Norra Hoka,
Pieboda, Påkamåla,
Ringamåla, Rumpeboda,
Skolhus, Slänsmåla, Susekull, Svansjömåla,
Tranemåla,
Ysnamåla,
Älmta,
Öjamåla,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records
  • Bräkne härads dombok 1668-1699. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop
  • Bräkne härads dombok 1700-1750. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop
  • Bouppteckningsingresser Bräkne härad 1738-1810. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Ringamåla”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). November 2011.

Ringamåla, husförhörslängd 1875-1886, Ortregister.



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 659 times.