Ringkøbing County, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ringkøbing County, Denmark)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.pngRingkøbing County

Guide to Ringkøbing County, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Districts

  • Bølling Herred
  • Ginding Herred
  • Hammerum Herred
  • Hind Herred
  • Hjerm Herred
  • Nørre Horne Herred
  • Skodborg Herred
  • Ulfborg Herred
  • Vandfuld Herred
ThyborønHarboørHygumEngbjergHoveVandborgFerringTransDybeFjaltringRammeTørringHeldumLemvig CityNørlemNørre NissumLomborgRomFabjergGudumResenHumlumBøvlingFlynderNeesMøborgVenøSønder NissumHusbyStabyGørdingVembBurAspFovsingØlbyStruer CityGimsingVejrumHjermHandbjergEjsingRønbjergSahlEstvadSevelRydeNavrSirMåbjergMejrupBorbjergHodsagerHaderupGroveIlskovSimmelkærMadumUlfborgRåstedIdumHolstebro CityNørre FeldingVindVindingTvisAvlumØrreØrreVildbjergSindingSundsVedersøHusbyStadilTimTorstedNørre OmmeTimringNøvlingNysognGammelsognHeeHoverRingkøbing CityRindumNoVellingHolmsland KlitØlstrupBrejningSønder LemStavningDejbjergHanningSkjern CitySønder BorkNørre BorkHemmetLønborgSønder ViumLyneEgvadOddumHovenStrellevBøllingSæddingHerborgVidebækVorgodNørre ViumFasterSønder BorrisHavnstrupSnejbjergHerning CitySønder FeldingSkarrildAssingStudsgårdArnborgRindGjellerupIkastBordingRingkobing Map.jpg


Parishes


Map of parishes: www.dis-danmark.dk/kort/kortribe.htm

Estates

  • Ausumgård
  • Avsumgård
  • Borbjerg præstegods
  • Breininggård
  • Estvad-Rønbjerg præstegods
  • Estvadgård
  • Estvadgård Kloster Regimentsskriver
  • Gammelgård
  • Gudumkloster
  • Handbjerg hovedgård
  • Herningsholm
  • Herpinggård
  • Holmgård
  • Kabbel
  • Krogsdal
  • Kvistrup
  • Landting
  • Lars Rindums gods i Sønderby, Holmsland Klit
  • Lemvig-Nørlem præstegods
  • Lergrav
  • Lindtorp
  • Lundenæs
  • Lønborggård
  • Møltrup
  • Naur-Sir præstegods
  • Niels Hvids gods
  • Nørre Vosborg
  • Pallisbjerg
  • Rammegård
  • Ryberg
  • Ryhave
  • Ryssensten
  • Sindinggård
  • Slumstrup
  • Stenumgård
  • Strandbjerggård
  • Stubbergård
  • Søgård
  • Sønder Vosborg
  • Søndervang
  • Timgård
  • Tipperne
  • Tvis kloster
  • Udstrup
  • Ulsund
  • Vennergård
  • Viborg Søndre sogn præstegods
  • Voldbjerg
  • Volstrup
  • Ølby-Asp-Fausing præstegods
  • Ørnhoved
  • Ørre-Hodsager præstegods
  • Åberg




 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 30 November 2015, at 19:28.
  • This page has been accessed 4,254 times.