Rokke, Østfold, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rokke, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngØstfold County Gotoarrow.pngRokke

Guide to Rokke, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Berg clerical district.

Census Records

Rokke is part of Berg clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

This is a list of the farms with farm number taken from "Norvegian Farm Names".

119 Aas 103 Anerød 130 Bergsmarken 101 Bislingen 103 Bjørbækmoen 100 Brøden nordre 136 Bunes 103 Ekelien 112 Eng 140 Gjuer 135 Glomsrød 129 Guttersrød 103 Gøperød 103 Harbo 104 Helgerød 103 Herre-Brøden 109 Hestehagen 103 Kamperhaug 132 Kjølen 138 Kjøler-Ødegaarden 107 Korset lille, søndre 126 Korset-Ødegaarden 141 Lerdalen 113 Lindemørken nordre 102 Margretelyst 139 Mebjørød 137 Mebø 127 Mellegaard 105 Mjølnerød 118 Mo 106 Molkersrød 118 Myren 128 Nøsterød 122 Ormeto 141 Osgodset 108 Ravndal 110 Rokke 131 Ryggerød 133 Rønnaas 111 Strand 103 Tolvehaugen 121 Torp nordre 125 Ulset nordre 116 Vold mellem 134 Øfsen 133 Østeby

Gårder i Berg, Rokke og Asak: Aas, Anerød, Anrerødmyren, Bergsland, Bergsmark, Bislingen, Bjørbækmoen, Bjørndalen, Bratli, Brødløs, Bunæs, Bækhus (Natmandspladsen), Dyrendal, Ekelien, Ekelimoen, Eng, Fjeld, Frydenlund, Glomsrød, Glomsrødbråten (Sagbraaten), Grønnerødløkka, Guttersrød, Gutterødskasa, Gøterød, Hagelund, Harbroe, Haugen (Strandhaugen), Helgerød, Herrebrøden, Hesthaugen, Hjortsberg, Holtødegård (Sandbergsløkka), Høvik, Juver (Gjuver), Kamperhaug, Kjølen, Kjølødegård, Kleven, Korset, Korsetødegården, Kynningsrød, Ledalen, Lillestrand, Lilleøfsen, Lindhaugen, Linnemørken, Linnemørkkasa, Linnemørkødegård, Lund, Lyngstad, Medbøe, Medbørød, Mellegård, Mellgårdsholtet, Mellevold, Mjølnerød, Mjølnerødmoen, Mo, Molkersrød, Molteberg, Moseby, Munkebro (Margretelyst), Myren Nordbrøden, Nordli, Nordtorp, Næseth (Neset), Nøsterød, Nøsterødkasa (Hytta), Ormeto, Prestengen, Radet (Rabakken), Ramdal, Rokke, Ryggerød, Rønås, Sannerød, Siljedalen, Skåre skog, Slora,  Strand, Sønstevold, Søtorp, Søtorpkasa, Thorsheim, Thorsrød, Tingsbu, Tolvehaugen, Ulveholtet (Bunæsholtet), Ulseth, Vassdalen, Vesttorp, Vold, Øfsen, Østeby, Østebyødegård, Østerbo (Øfsen), Østtorp, Østtorpskogen,

Probate Records

1802-1852: Probates may be found in Idd og Marker judicial district.

1750-1809: Clerical probate records may be found in Mellom Borgesyssel Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Prang, Roger; Minge, Trygve; Minge, Egil: Gårder i Berg, Rokke og Asak. Utgitt av Berg, Rokke og Asak Historielag 2007


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 23 July 2015, at 15:45.
  • This page has been accessed 1,040 times.