Rolfstorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rolfstorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngRolfstorp parish


Guide to Rolfstorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

The oldest part of the church building goes back to year 1200. The baptism font is still the same and is being used today.
Rolfstorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alslöf no.1 Noregård,

Alslöf no.2 Nästgård, - Bäcken, Ejsermans, Gåsevad, Halsbeck, Håkulla stugan, Olauses stuga, Sanled, Stampelsbacken, 

Bonnagån, - Alseke, Kalfhagen Lan, Knallastugan, Knallatorpet, Stora Berg,

Bråtås,

Bränghult, -Brohultet,

Djurarp, - Bäcken,Hallen, Honseruket, Ledet, Stukorna, Tokulla,

Gunnagård, - Ljungen

Hafstorp no. 1 Slätter, 

Hafstorp no. 2 Jacobs

Hafstorp no. 3 Hafstorp, - Veddingens

Haxered, - Slagräng

Hinnagård - Ljungen Gustaf, Mastugan, Nya Lyserna, Stallbrackeli, Wallstugan,

Hulegård, - Koppstugan

Knutsboke - Slipstens

Kullagård,- Bergslätten,

Kushult, - Ödgärdet

Lill Olas,

Landbogan - Gäsevad, Heden, Lyserna,Lars, Muteneljung, Törnestugan,

Linnarp, - Axelli, Mellangån, Smedalen, Westregård, Östregård,

Mutene Guttersgård, - Kuragård,

Obbhult, - Kjällekärr

Rolfstorp no.1 Mårtensgård, - Ingemars slätt, Kroken,

Rolfstorp no.2, Toresgård - Brunkulla slätt

Rolfstorp no.3, Sven Nilsgård - Wagnhall Apelgren, Wagnhall Kopp Anden,

Rolfstorp Nils Klockaregård,

Rolfstorp no.4 Redbergs kåckastuga, - Enet, Kulparps klef,

Rolfstorp no.5  Gune Nilsgård Båtmansstuga,

Rolfstorp no.6 Per Larsgård - Annelund,  Kuragård, Stomgård, Åkasgård,

Ryen, - Ryaled

Skärtene Isacsgån, - Assaregård, Backegård, Baggegård, Guttersgård, Goagård, Hallagård, Ledslätt, Skogen, Torsbeck,

Stenstorp no.1 - Stenstorp no.2

Spekås, - Bocksten, Brännan,

Stenaljung, - Nybygget

Stensared no.1

Stensared no.2, - Halte Bengts, Smeden, Wasen

Säteriet Hofgården, - Brengstad, Broslätt, Bråtaståcken, Grönaberg,  Gärdslöse, Gärdslöse qvarn, Hvarmanshus, Mjölnarens, Omtanken, Pungen, Qvarnstenslätt, Skärpelycka, Stensbro, Ysjöhult,

Tingås, - Brålåsali, Liavran, Pungen,






To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Rolfstorp Församling Husförhör 1822 - 1832 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 650 times.