Rommele parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rommele parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Rommele parish


Guide to Rommele parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Rommele
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Andersgården Kalvhed, Angunneryr, Anstorp, Asmundsgården Ålstad

Berget Ålstad, Björkeslätten, Bron Rommele, Bryngelsgården Ålstad

Delehed, Dunevallen

Frälsekvarnen, Frälsetorpet, Fågelmaden

Granmaden, gunnarsgården Rommele, gunnarstorp

Helgesgården Kalvhed, Häggsjöryr, Häggsjöryr Lilla, Häggsjöryr Stora, Häggåna, Häggåna Månsgården, Häggåna Änkansgården, Hällstorp, Härstorp, Högsjöryr see Häggsjöryr

Jönsgården Kalvhed

Kalltorp, Kalvhed Andersgården, Kalvhed Hegesgården, Kalvhed Jönsgården, Kalvhed Larsgården, Kalvhed Ugglegården

Karstorp, kristinedal, Kronoberg, Kvarnbacken, Kvarnen

Larsgården Kalvhed, Lerbäck, Lilla Häggsjöryr, Lindåsen

Månsgården Häggåna

Nordgården Ålstad 

Olofsgården Rommele

Prästgården

Rommele Bro, Rommele Gunnarsgården, Rommele Olofsgården, Rommele Prästgården, Rommele Skattegården, Rommele Töresgården, Sjötorpet, Skattegården Rommele, Skattetorpet, Skrehall, Sköneberg, Stora Häggsjöryr, Svedjan, Sörgården Ålstad

Timmerbacken, Tomten, Torpet see Frälsetorpet and Skattetorpet, Trättängen, Tuvängen under Rommele Olofsgården, Tuvängen under Rommele Töresgården, Töresgården Rommele

Ugglegården Kalvhed, Ugglegården Ålstad

Åkerstycket, Ålstad Asmundsgården, Ålstad Berget, Ålstad Bryngelsgården, Ålstad Nordgården, Ålstad Sörgården, Ålstad Ugglegården, Åryd under Rommele Prästgården, Åryd under Rommele Skattegården

Ängarna, Ängeberg under Rommele Olofsgården, Ängeberg under Rommele Skattegården, Änkansgården Häggåna


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
Rommele Husförhörslängd 1840-1846 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:53.
  • This page has been accessed 715 times.