Rone parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rone parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGotland County Gotoarrow.pngRone parish


Guide to Rone parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records. <br

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Rone
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Gotland
Landskap Gotland
Härad Södra
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Autsarve, Autsarve på grunden,

Burge, Burge på grunden,

Davide, Davide på grunden, Domerarve, Domerarve på grunden,

Findarve, Frixarve (Frigsarve), Frixarve på grunden,

Gerethe (Gerete), Gerethe på grunden, Getor, Getor på grunden, Gullgårda, Gullgårda på grunden,

Halbenarve (Hallbenarve), Halor, Halor på grunden, Hägdarve, Hägdarve på grunden,

Jakobs, Jakobs på grunden, Jaxarve (Jaksarve), Jaxsarve på grunden,
Lauritze (Lauritse), Lauritze på grunden, Lillgårds,

Magnuse, Magnuse på grunden, Malms, Matsarve, Matsarve på grunden,

Ogges,

Prästgården, Prästgården på grunden,

Roes, Roes på grunden, Rohnehamn (Ronehamn),

Sigdes, Sigdes på grunden, Smittsarve (Smissarve), Smittsarve på grunden, Stahle (Stale), Stahle på grunden,

Tronhaga, Tomta,

Uggårda, Uggårda på grunden,

Winarve (Vinarve), Winarve på grunden,

Ålarve, Ålarve på grunden,










To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Rone Parish 1843-1854 AI;6, Husförhörslängd. Gårdsregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 572 times.