Rosenvængets Parish København, København, DenmarkEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngCopenhagen City Gotoarrow.pngRosenvængets

Guide to Rosenvængets, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

History

The parish was established 28 September 1912 after splitting from Skt. Jakobs parish. The church and parish is also known as Lutherskirken.

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Copenhagen City
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

A. F. Kriegers Vej, A. L. Drewsens Vej

Faksegade, Fakse Tværgade

Gammel Kalkbrænderi Vej, Grenaagade

Hobrogade, Horsensgade

I.E. Ohlsens Gade

Krausesvej

Løgstørgade

Marstalsgade, Melchiors Plads

Nordre Frihavnsgade

Odense Gade

Petersborgvej

Randersgade, Ribegade, Rosenvængets Alle, Rosenvængets Hovedvej, Rosenvængets Sidealle, Rothesgade

Sankt Jakobs Gade, Silkeborggade, Silkeborg Plads, Skanderborggade, Strandboulevarden

Ved Hegnet, Ved Vænget, Vejlegade, Viborggade

Østerbrogade

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 28 July 2015, at 17:52.
  • This page has been accessed 727 times.