Rudskoga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rudskoga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Rudskoga parish


Guide to Rudskoga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Rudskoga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Besebol, Bjursnäs, Bjurvik Västra, Bjurvik Östra, Björkebol, Björkerud, Boåsen, Brotorp

Edet, Eriksbol (Ersbol)

Fallet, Frosterud

Gaterud, Gatkärret, Gisselbacka Norra, Gisselbacka Södra, Gren Norra, Gren Södra, Grentorp, Grunnebacka, Gruverud, Gubberud, Guttebol Västra, Guttebol Östra

Håkanäs

Ingelserud, Iserud

Kolerud, Käbberud

Labacka, Linnevaldstorp

Modal, Mossen, Moterud

Nytorp under Gisselbacka, Nytorp under Gisselbacka Norra, Nytorp under Runnebol

Odlingsmarken

Prästfallet, Prästgården Gamla, Persbol, Perstorp

Revsten, Rotstorp, Runnebol, Rörsholm

Sjötorp, Skottlanda, Sundstorp, Sunnebol, Svensbol Norra, Svensbol Södra, Svika, Söderby

Tackerud, Tokebol, Torp, Turesåsen

Uggelbol Norra, Uggelbol Södra, Undersbol Norra, Undersbol Södra, Upplanda Norra, Upplanda Södra

Väglösa

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Visnum, Nysund (Örebro län), Södra Råda, Finnerödja

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Rudskoga Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 689 times.