Rumskulla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Rumskulla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngRumskulla parish


Guide to Rumskulla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Rumskulla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

u.n.u. followed by a place name means, that thre were Backstugor in  the named area.

Almesåkra, Alstorp, Andersbo, Ankardam, Applakulla, Aspelund,

Backen under Rödkulla södergård, Backen under österbult,

Backstugan u.n.u. Källeberg

                              Norrhult

                              Rumskulla Skattegård

                              Rumskulla Säteri

                              Simondebo

Bergeholm, Berghultet, Björkelid, Bjökelund under Södra Kvill, Bjökelund under Tutö, Björkeryd, Björkhorvan, Blomhemmet, Blomnäset, Blomsholm, Bockemålen, Bomåla under Hylta, Bomåla under Målebo, Brostugan, Brusahult, Bäcken, Bäcketorp, Bäckehult, Bäckstugan,

C Se  K ,

Dalaravd, Dalstugan,

Edserum, Ekeberget, Ekelid, Engstugan Se Ängstugan,

Fagerdal, Fattighuset Rumskulla, Fiefall, Fieholm, Flodhult, Fredriksberg, Fredriksvik, Frisbo, Frälsegården Snararp, Fällan Färgeriet Brusahult,

Gatstugan, Gibberyd,Gibberydstorp, Gladhemmet, Glasbruket Ventzelholm Glasshult, Gnöset, Gransbo, Grindsbo under Norrhult, Grindsbo under Viggesbo, Gröndal, Grönhult, Grönkullen, Grönlid undr Mossäkra, Grönlid under Södra Kvill, Grönshult, Grönskog, Grönsved Mellangård, Grönsved Norrgård, Grönsved Södergård, Grönsvedstorp, Gunnarshem, Gustafsholm, Gölstugan, Göredsbro,

Hagstugan under Gnöset, Hagstugan under Hylta, Hammardal, Hamra, Holmsjökull, Hulberget,

Hult Lillgård

       Mellangård

       Södergård

       Västergård

Hultetorpet, Hylta,  Häggarp, Höckhult, Högerum, Höjden,

Isall, Iskällan,

Jansbo,

Karlsberg, Karlsbrog, Kexholm, Klarkullen, Klemensbo, Klockaregården Rumskulla, Knapelhagen,  Kongstorp, Krönsenborg, Kvarnen Tyresbo, Kvarnen Ösjöfors, Kvarnstugan, Kvill Norra, Kvill Södra,  Kvillerum, Kårelid, Kåremåla, 

Källeberg Norrgård,

Källeberg  Södergård,

Källeryd,

Källhorvan under Fiefall

                            Snararp

                            Södra Kvill

                            Övrakulla Västergård

Källtorpet,

Larstorp under Applakulla, Larstorp under Skuru, Lillgården Hult, Linderås, Lodhult, Lugnet,

Malm Norra, Malm Södra,

Mellangården Grönsved

                      Hult

                      Snararp

                      Tjurstorp

Modal under Bockemålen, Modal under Edserum

Mossen, Mosshult, Hossåkra, Mostugan, Moväntan, Målebo, Månstorp, Mörkebro,

Nedrakulla, Nordanskog,

Nordstugan under Grönsved Norrgård

                              Norrhult

                              Tutö

Norrbo

Norrgården Grönsved

                    Källeberg

                    Rödkulla

                    Sjösbo

                   Tjurstorp

Norrhult, Norrlid, Nybygget under Norrhult, Nyebro, Nyhem, Nymåla under Fiefall, Nymåla under Hult Södergård, Nymåla under Hylta, Nymåla Övrakulla  Västergård, Nyäng, Näs Västergård, Näs Östergård,

Olsbo, Ostorp under Målebo,  Olstorp under Ragnildstorp, Orrekullen, Oxhagen,

Pappersbruket Ösjöfors, Persbo,

Perstorp under Grönsved Södergård

                         Källeberg Norrgård

                         Tjurstorp Norrgård

Pettersbrog under  Hamra, Pettersborg under Södra Kvill, Prästgården Rumskulla, Pukstugan,

Q Se  K,

Ragnildstorp, Ramsberg, Ramshult,

Rumskulla Fattigshus

                  Klockaregård

                  Prästgård

                 Skattegård

                 Säteri

Rökulla Norrgård, Rökulla Södergård, Rönarp, Rösjöstugan,

Samuelslund, Sandbäcken, Sandliden, Simondebo, Sjuhult, Sjöbo, Sjöholm, Sjöhorvan, Sjömåla, Sjösbo Norrgård, Sjösbo Södergård, Sjösbotorpet, Sjöstugan under Holmsjökull, Sjöstugan under Viggesbo, Skattegården Rumskulla, Skogslnd, Skuru, Slättmo, Smedhemmet, Smedserum, Smedstorp,

Snararp Frälsegård

              Mellangård,

             Östergård,

Solberga, Soldattorp Stubbetorp under Hult, Soldattorp Tutö, Solelid, Solkullen, Stenkulla, Stenstugan, Strömmen, Strömsholm, Strömslund, Stubbetorp, Stugan u.n.u. Skuru, Sundstorp, Svartstop, Svenshem, Svenstorp, Sågen under Hult, Sågen under Målebo, Sågstugan, Sållstugan, Säteriet Rumskulla

Södergården Grösnved

                      Hult

                     Källeberg

                     Rökulla

                     Sjösbo

                    Tjurstorp,

Tjurstorp Mellangård, Tjurstorp Norrgård, Tjurstorp Södergård, Tjället, Torkarp, Torsmålen, Tortorp, Tutö, Tutötorpet, Tyrefors, Tyresbo, Tyresbo Kvarn, Tyresmåla,

Vadstugan, Vakten, Valstugan, Ventzelholm Glasbruk, Viflon, Viggesbo, Väggeberg, Västergården Hult, Västergården Näs, Västergården Övrakulla, Västerum,

Åby, Åkerslund, Åstugan,

Älviken, Ängaryd,

Ängstugan under Hylta

                            Isfall

                           Norrhult

                           Österhult

                           Övrakulla Östergård, 

Ösjöstugan, Östergården Näs, Östergården Snararp, Östergården Övrakulla, Österhult, Östorp, Övrakulla Västergård,  Övrakulla  Östergård 


 




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister för Rumskulla, Husförhörslängd 1845-1851


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 1,288 times.