Sällstorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sällstorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngSällstorp parish


Guide to Sällstorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sällstorp
Jurisdictions
Stift 1989- Göteborg
Pastorat Veddige
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad Viske
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Varberg
Fögderi 1918-1946 Varberg, 1946-1966 Kungsbacka, 1967- Varberg
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Hallands län
Kommun 1863-1951 Sällstorp, 1952-1970 Veddige, 1971- Varberg
Militär indelning Norra Hallands Båtsmans-Kompani, Nya Ordin. Båtsmans-Roteringen


Place Names

Anders Bengtsgård, Anders Eriksgård, Backstuga, Bengt Olofsgård, Bringsgärde, Hans Larsgård, Holmåkra, Hornagård, Håkan Persgård, Klingeberg, Kråketorp, Kusagärde, Lars Nilsgård, Lilla Råred, Lunkebur, Måns Jönsgård, Måns Olofsgård, Måns Persgård, Nils Nilsgård, Organistens Boställe, Per Andersgård, Rotebåtsman, Skräddaren, Sockenskräddare, Socknens Slut, Stora Råred, Stuga, Svenstorp, Sällstorp, Sållstorp Rote Slut, Torp Buakärr, Torp Kärra, Ulvatorp 

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Sällstorp Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). March 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 890 times.