Särslöv parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Särslöv parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngSärslöv parish


Guide to Särslöv parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Särslöv
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

No register of places but Husförhörslängd 1845 -1851 has a register (AD bild 5) of all the people in the parish. They are  in alphabetical order according to their surnames and with the page number where to find them. 

Husförhörslängd 1852 - 1861 (AD bild 149)  has a register of all the people living in the parish.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Särslöv Församling Husförhörslängd 1845 - 1851 AD bild 5, register of people and the pages they appear on.

Särslöv Församling Husförhörslängd 1852 - 1861 AD bild 149, reg.of all the people living in the parish.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 905 times.