Södermanland: Bälinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Bälinge parish


Guide to Bälinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Södermanland: Bälinge
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1940 Bälinge and Tystberga, 1941- Tystberga and Bälinge
Län 1634- Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Rönö
Tingslag -1910 Rönö härad, 1911-1914 Jönåker and Rönö, 1914-1947 Jönåker, Rönö and Hölebo, 1948-1970 Nyköpings domsaga
Domsaga -1878 Kungadömet, 1879- Nyköping
Fögderi 1720-1885 Första, 1886- Nyköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1877 Rönö härad, 1878-1917 Hölebo härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Nyköping
Kommun 1863-1951 Bälinge, 1952-1970 Tystberga, 1971- Nyköping
Militär indelning 2:a Södermanlands Båtsmans-Kompani

Extra Båtsmans-Roteringen

Andra Södermanlands Båtsmankompani
FamilySearch I.D. 2057144
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10150


Place Names

Abrahamsdal, Andersborg, Aspnäset, Asptäppan (Lilla), Asptäppan (Stora), Aspvreten, Aspvreten (Lilla), Avlöt, Backstugan, Berg (Lilla), Berg (Stora), Björkstugan, Bo, Boängstugan, Brevik, Brinkstugan, Brofallstugan, Brohagstugan, Brokulla, Bråfall, Bränntorp, Bygd, Bygdstugan, Byggningen, Båtsmanstorp, Daltorp, Dalvik, Dalvikstugan, Draget, Dragsvik, Dragsvikstugan (Gamla), Dragsvikstugan (Lilla), Dragsvikstugan (Nya), Ekekärr, Ermedal, Evedal, Fattigstugan, Frillingstugan, Fräkenvik, Fröda (Stora), Frödastugan, Fårgåla, Gamla Dragsvikstugan, Gamla Kärrstugan, Grinda, Griskär, Gropstugan, Haga, Hagaberg, Hagalund, Hagstugan, Hammarstugan, Hartsö, Hjälminge, Holmby, Holmbystugan, Hornudden, Horsvik, Hultstugan, Hummelvik, Hundshälla, Hånö, Hästhagen, Ingelsta, Karlberg, Klenstorp, Klockargården, Kolstugan, Kovervik, Krampö, Krovervikstugan, Kullerbol, Källnäs, Kärr, Kärrhagen, Kärrstugan (Gamla), Kärrstugan (Nya), Lervik Lilla Asptäppan, Lilla Aspvreten, Lilla Berg, Lilla Dragsvikstugan, Lilla Oglöt, Lilla Smedstorp, Lilla Stäk, Lilla Tranvik, Lilla Unnekroka, Lysningen, Långmyran, Långnäset, Långö, Lötstugan, Mellanstugan, Mostugan, Mårtensberg, Måstena, Norrstugan, Nya Dragsvikstugan, Nya Kärrstugan, Nya Vretstugan, Nybohov, Nybygget, Nynäs, Oglöt (Lilla), Oglöt (Stora), Oglötstugan, Olsbo, Oppeby, Ormberget, Ormåker, Ormåkerstugan, Petersborg, Ramsdal, Ringsö. Rosendal, Röhäll, Rösten, Salthälla, Salthällastugan, Sanda, Sandastugan, Sandbrink, Sandvik Segersta (Södra), Segersta (Västra), Segersta (Östra), Segerstastugan, Sjö, Skavudden, Skebol, Skälsnäs, Skinnartorp, Skinnartorpstugan, Skyle, Skyttorp, Smedstorp (Stora), Smedstorp (Lilla), Stendörren, Stora Asptäppan, Stora Berg, Stora Fröda, Stora Oglöt, Stora Smedstorp, Stora Stäk, Stora Tranvik, Stora Unnekroka, Strömstugan, Studsvik, Studsvikstugan, Stäk (Lilla), Stäk (Stora), Stäkstugan, Sundbo, Sundhälla, Svankäng, Svankängstugan, Svenbygge, Sävsundet, Sävö, Södra Segersta, Sörbystugan, Tallstugan, Tegelkällan, Tranvik (Lilla), Tranvik (Stora), Trubohov, Trumsta, Trumstastugan, Trångsund, Tvär Ramsdal, Tybble Lötstugan, Tybble Mellangården, Tybble Nergården, Tybble Storgården, Tybble Övergården, Unnekroka (Lilla), Unnekroka (Stora), Utängstugan, Vassängstugan, Vikstugan, Vretstugan, Västerängstugan, Västra Segersta, Årstastugan, Älghammar, Älghammartorp, Älvtäppan, Äppelstugan, Östra Segersta,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Bälinge Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Bälinge församling husförhörslängd 1845-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 1,242 times.