Södra Åsarp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Södra Åsarp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Södra Åsarp parish


Guide to Södra Åsarp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Södra Åsarp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backås, Brobacken

Fjärås, Fåle

Glasbruket Limmared, Granvik

Hagen, Hylsåsen

Kristofferstorp, Kråktorpet, Kvarnen, Källåsen

Ladugården, Lilla Slätten, Limmareds Glasbruk, Lindåsen

Nederåsen Åsarp, Nybygget Skårtebo, Nybygget Ås, Nybygget Åsarp Övergården

Oxås

Sjögrens, Sjörred, Sjörred Soldattorpet, Skårtebo, Skårtebo Nybygget, Skårtebotorp, Slätten lilla, Slätten Stora, Soldattorpet Sjörred, Soldattorpet Åsarp Övergården, Stora Slätten, Svaneholm

Ås, Ås Nybygget, Åsarp Nedergården, Åsarp Övergården, Åsarp Övergården Soldattorpet


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Södra Åsarp Husförhörslängd 1835-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:47.
  • This page has been accessed 532 times.