Sør Osen, NorwayEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngHedmark County Gotoarrow.pngSør Osen

Guide to Sør Osen, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Trysil

Census Records

See Trysil

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

Akre, Bakke, Bakken, Bakkestua, Bakketun, 79 Baksjøberget, Bekk, Bekkestad, Berg, Berget, Bergheim, Bergset, Bjørke, Bjørnbekk, Bjørnebo, Bjørnstad, Blakstad, Blikstad, Brenden, Bråten, Bækkelund, 78 Djupsanden, Eggen, Eika, Eng, Engen, Engli, Evje, Evju, Fagerhøy, Fagerli, Fallet, Farmen, Fjellstad, Fjellvang, Fogner, Fredheim, Furali, Furulund, Furuly, Furumo, 79 Gjevaldshaugen, Gran, Granbakken, Granberg, GRanheim, Granli, Gresgar'n, Grinden, Grønli, Grøtbækli, Hagebakken, Hagen, 85 Halvorsberget, Hammeren, 87 Harviken, Haug, Haugen, Heide, Heimli, Heimtun, Heistad, Heme, Hjemly, Holtet, Høgås, Håsetra, 76 Ifarneset, 76 Ifarneset nordre, 76 Ifarneset søndre, Jordet, Kairo, Kilde, Kjernli, 74 Kjernmoen, Kjerr, Knashaug, Knudsli, Koia, Kristine-stua, 86 Kvitsten, 75 Mellemgaard, Leikvang, Li, Lillebakken, Lilleberg, Lillebo, Lilleeng, Lunde, Lunner, Lykkebo, Lyngbakken, Lyngen, Lynger, Lyngstad, Løkken, Magnset, Mellemgård, Mellomhaugen, Mellomtun, Mellum, Midtli, Mo, Mogård, Moserabben, 76 Munksjøberget, Munkvang, Myrene, Myrum, Myrvang, Myrvold, Mælum, Neby, Nerhagen, Nerli, Nordbergsetra, Nordbrenden, Nordby, Norderhaug, Nordgård, Nordhagen, Nordhaugen, Nordom, Nordsetra, Norsted, Norum, Norvang, Nyberg, Nygård, Nyli, Nulund, Nysted, Nysæter, 86 Næringlien, 81 Odden, Olivslykkja, Oppistua, Opsahl, Opseth, Optun, Pekkala, 80 Ravnkleven, Ravnklevsetra, Ringnes, Roa, Rognli, Rogstad,Roseth, Rugsveen, Rydland, Rydskog, 77 Røbuknappen, Rødhammer, Rømovika, Rønningen, Røyse, Sagbakken, Sagstua, Samvirkelaget, Sand, Sandbak, Sandberg, Sandstad, Sjøgløtt, Sjølyst, Sjøstrand, Sjøvang, Skjærbæk, 76 Skjæret, Skogheim, Skogly, Skogvoll, Slettum, Solbakken, Solberg, Solbrå, Solgård, Solhaug, Solheim, Solli, Solstad, Soltun, Solvang, Sommer, Sortodden, Stenberg, Stenseth, Strand, Strandby, Strandli, Svartstubben, Sveen, Svestad, Svingen, Syringen, Sæteren, 84 Sætre nordre, Søbak, Søberg, Søby, Søhaugen, Sømo, Sønsthagen, Sørli, Sørlund, Toppen, Thune, 83 Ulvsjøberget, Unnli, Utsikten, Vestby, Vidje, Voldmo, Øren, 82 Ørneset, 74 Østenheden, Østhagen, Østheim, Østpå, 76 Øverb, Øvergård, Øverli, Øverseth, Åseth, Åsheim, Åsli, Åsly

Probate Records

1675-1744: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.

1772-1823: Records are found in Østerdal judicial district.

1823-1853: Records are found in Sør-Østerdal judicial district.

1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.

1761-1832: Clerical probate records are found in Østerdalen Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 15 April 2015, at 18:21.
  • This page has been accessed 654 times.