Sala Landsförsamling parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästmanland County Gotoarrow.png Sala Landsförsamling parish

Guide to Sala Landsförsamling parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sala Landsförsamling
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Västmanland
Landskap Västmanland
Härad Övertjurbo
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. -
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/11298

Place Names

Berga, Björktorpet, Bolandet, Bornebo, Broddebo ägor, Broddebo,
Delbo ägor, Delbo,
Fallbo, Fallet, Finnbo, Foglesbo, Frebbenbo, Frebrun, Frostbo,
Hagen, Hällskär ägor, Hällskär,
Ingansbo ägor, Ingansbo, Ingborgbo Norr, Ingborgbo Sör,
Kifsta Norr,
Långmossen Stora,
Norr Ingborgbo, Norr Kifsta ägor, Norr Kifsta,
Prostegården, Prostgårds ägor, Prästtorpet,
Skälby ägor, Skälby, Smedstorpet, Stora Långmossen, Storjansbo, Sör Ingborgbo, Sör Kifsta ägor, Sör Kifsta,
Ulfsbo, Upgården,
Åby ägor, Åby,
Ösby ägor, Ösby,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Sala Landsförsamling, Husförhörslängd 1836-1845, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 17:15.
  • This page has been accessed 762 times.