Sandarne parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sandarne parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngSandarne parish


Guide to Sandarne parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sandarne
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat Söderhamn
Län Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag Söderhamn (Rådhusrätt)
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1917-1945 Söderhamns Stad, 1946- Söderhamn
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1917- Söderhamn
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 3523420
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010166


Place Names

Name indexes available for household records of Sandarne


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Sandarne Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2015 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 16 April 2015, at 18:11.
  • This page has been accessed 667 times.