Sandby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sandby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngSandby parish


Guide to Sandby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sandby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Dröstorp,

Ekelunda Nr 1 - 2, Ekelunda Inhyses,

Inhyses Ekelunda

             Nedre Ålebäck

             Norra Näsby

             Norra Sandby

             Rumpetorp

             Skarpa Alby

             Södra Näsby

             Södra Sandby

             Åby,

Näsby Norra Nr 1 - 5, Näsby Norra Inhyses, Näsby Södra Nr 1 - 4, Näsby Södra Inhyses,

Prästgården Sandby,

Rumpetorp Nr 1 - 2, Rumpetorp Inhyses,

Sandby Norra Nr 1 - 3, Sandby Nr 4 Stomhemman, Sandby Inhyses, Sandby Södra Nr 1 - 5, Sandby Södra inhyses, Sandby Prästgård, Skarpa Alby Nr 1 - 3, Skarpa Alby Inhyses, Stomhemmanet Norra Sandby,

Åby Nr 1 - 4, Åby Inhyses, Ålebäck Nedre Nr 1 - 4, Ålebäck Nedre Inhyses.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister för Sandby, Husförhörslängd 1861-1870.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 419 times.