Sandvollan (Hustad), Nord-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sandvollan (Hustad), Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngSandvollan

Guide to Sandvollan, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records


Contents

Church Records

See Inderøy clerical district.

Census Records:

See Inderøy

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

189 Aalberg 217 Aasen 186 Agle 218 Bartnes 208 Berg 202 Bjørken lille 201 Bjørken store 222 Brakstad 212 Ersaas 204 Flakkenberg 197 Gangstad 203 Gjørv 191 Grønnesby 206 Hegstad 188 Hemre 213 Hjellan 221 Hol 198 Hustad 207 Klefstad 200 Krokshus 211 Manem 196 Skjelvaagen 205 Skjelven 195 Stornes 187 Vikan

Inderøybøkene Heim og Folk: Sandvollan:

Hembre; Aalberg: Nylandet, Berget, Ålbergsjøen, Dalen, Maurstad, Skoglund, Kvernmo; Grønnesby: Schulsvian, Grassveet, Myrvang, Elverum, Solvold, Solgløtt, Sveet, Blåbærbakken, Bruket, Skjursvian, Rønning, Nyheim, Austheim, Rekstad, Bergtun, Kråkeslottet, Skogly, Venåsen, Guruaunet, Bjørkly, Slåttasveet, Aunet, Breivik, Slåttasvian, Skogåkeren, Hammer, Lillevik, Langåsen, Lilleby (Kåret), Solhaug, Rånes, Nordstrand, Furunes, Bergheim, Åstun, Skogli, Nordvang, Ferstad, Haugly, Tufthaug, Aasheim, Bakketun, Heggli, Haugtun, Aasli, Solstad, Bergly, Bergtun, Elvtun, Rabben, Kastvoll, Knausen, Brittvold, Fjellheim, Minde, Åsly, Arnstad, Skogstad, Solbo, Soltun, Svea, Fjordgløtt, Granli, Dølpa, Florvold, Leireng, Fahsing, Leirvoll, Steineng, Småland, Skogheim, Katthult, Johnsbakken, Åsli, Steinstad, Lykkeli, Berget, Skogtun, Einerhaugen, Lunheim; Åsen: Klefstad, Borgengløtt; Bartnes: Laberget, Fagerheim, Borgtun, Bergstua, Nordgård, Sjøvold, Friheim, Vonheim; Hol Bragstad: Hol, Hole, Bragstad, Sveet, Dal, Tømtås, Meldal, Røvik, Åsli, Myrnes, Tunås, Dalheim, Knausen, Fjordgløtt, Sveabakken, Sjømarka, Bakkheim, Heimlia, Småland, Trøa, Tunet, Trekanten, Hammer-rabben, Furutoppen, Lykkebo, Utkiken; Stornes: Stornesøra, Stornesaunet, Brenne, Farstad; Skjelvågen Gangstad: Skjelvågen, Heimtun, Skogmo, Bjørkbu, Gangstadmarka, Myra, Nordli, Nordenget, Markvoll, Heimly, Skogvold, Skogli, Lysheim, Landeheim, Åsby, Fjordgløtt, Yri, Solbakken, Fredly, Brinken, Vesenlund, Bergly, Nordly, Åsheim, Åsli, Solgløtt, Haugbo, Skogly, Steinly, Vårli, Husly, Gangstadhaugen, Vesthall, Bjørgheim, Løe, Granly, Solås, Brattberg, Lykkebo, Solvang, Flora, Solly, Knausen, Flathaugen, Fagerheim, Bergheim, Tuva, Florida, Rasthaugen, Bergtun, Fjelltopppen, Chatnoir, Gangstadhaugen, Hambo, Skoglund, Bubakken, Rognheim, Hiet, Stølen, Haugli, Skrenten, Lia, Berget, Grantun, Østvendt, Gangstadmarka; Hustad Krogs: Sveberg, Naustbukta, Solvang, Haugen, Taraldheim, Bernvåg, Liberg, stranda, naustvold, Perhaugen, Lindal, Sjøli, Sjølyst, Strandbu, Liberg, Bakken, Hustadlandet, Bergli, Litjhaugen, lindstad, Krog, Tangen, Krogstangen, Krogsvågen, Nesmark, Heggmo, Tuva, Knausen, Søenget, Nertangen, Tangjalet; Bjørka: Holmen, Lenn, Slåtte, Solheim,Sveet, Haugli, Myrtun;Korsen: Solbakken, Stuberget, Solhaug; Gjørv: Bjerkan, Gjørvsjøen, Rønningen, Grønli, Nordtun, Sol-lia, Skogtun, Solbryn, Lia, Utsikten; Flakkenberg: Fjordblikk; Skjelvan: Moberg, Granheim, Hestenget, Opheim, Soltun, Aunheim, Bjørklund, Bergtun, Bjørkli, Solgløtt, Skogly; Heggstad Kløvstad: Brekka, Heggtun, Bergheim, Bakken, Sørbakken, Bråtte, Vollan, Vollhaugen, Heimstad; Berg: Li, Skogly, Følstad, Bergly, Bjørkli, Nordberg; Storenget Manem Ersås: Nygård, Knausen; Hellan: Lauvhaugen, Hellan, Småhellan, Hellberg

Probate Records

1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.

1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery

Probate index for Inderøy og Ytterøy clerical districts, 1689-1751.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Inderøybøkene Heim og Folk: bind I, Sandvollan. Utgitt av Inderøy Museums - og Historielag 2007


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 22 October 2015, at 20:18.
  • This page has been accessed 908 times.