Sankt Ibb parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sankt Ibb parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngSankt Ibb parish


Guide to Sankt Ibb parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Previously called Ven

The records are damaged from war for the years 1658 - 1660.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sankt Ibb
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat pre 1961 Sankt Ibb, after 1962 Landskrona
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Nattvardsbarn, Patrullkarlar, Skolhus, Tuna, Tuna no.1 - no.13, no.15 - no.44, Uranienborg kungsgård,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Sankt Ibb Församling Husförhörslängd 1846 - 1852 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 458 times.