Siene parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Siene parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Siene parish

Guide to Siene parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names:

Backen, Brogården, Brolycke, Brunnlid, Brännehof


Ekekullen, Eklanda Brogården, Eklanda Gästgivaregården, Eklanda Mellangården, Eklanda Ravelsgården, Eklanda Västergården


Galthögen, Gilleshult, Gongstorp Nolgården, Gongstorp Sörgården, Grågården, Gästgivaregården

Hagatorp, Hedes Kvarn, Holma Krok, Horla Mellangården, Hästhagen

Klockaregården, Kringeläng Västra, Kringeläng Östra, Kullen, Kullebro, Kungsgärden, Käbberör, Köllen

Lantmansbyn, Larstorp, Ledet, Lerholmen, Liden

Madekullen, Mellangården Eklanda, Mossbo, Mängsholm

Noltorp, Nolängen, Nybygget under Siene Dränggård, Nybygget under Siene Östergård, Nytorp

Ormentorp Västra, Ormentorp Östra

Siene Dränggården, Siene Grågården, Siene Klockaregården, Siene Kungsgården, Siene Skattegården, Siene Smedsgården, Siene Stom, Siene Östergården, Skärpatorp, Smedsgården, Smörhagen, Spångakvarn, Stenkullen, Stensås, Stocken, Stommen, Svenstorp Lilla, Svenstorp Stora, Såkhult

Tjockhagen, Torakullen, Tubbetorp, Tåkullen, Törestorp

Venared, Vårgårda Mellangården, Vårgårda Nolgården, Vårgårda Sörgården, Vårgårda Västergården, Vårgårda Krokar, Västergården Eklanda


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Siene Husförhörslängd 1826-1846 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:05.
  • This page has been accessed 769 times.