Silbodal parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Silbodal parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Silbodal parish


Guide to Silbodal parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Silbodal
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backa, Barlingshult, Brattåsen

Djuv, Djuvheden

Fårskog

Gallerud, Garveriet Årjäng, Gatvattnet, Gerud, Gottskiil, Granlund, Gravenstein, Gråfoten

Huken, Höglian, Högrud

kalleboda, Kana, Kleven, Kyrkerud

Lakviken, Lian, lund, Lysed, Lysed Vagln

Låbbyn, Långelanda

Norra Ström, Näs, Nästebacka

Prästgården

Risviken

Sillegårdsed, Sjötorpet, Slemtegen, Stenbofors, Stenslanda, Strand, Ström Norra, Ström Södra, Södra Ström

Tegen, Tranmyra, Tvärdalen, Tysktorpet

Ulvestad

Vageln Lysed, Vikebotten, Våxlanda

Årjäng, Årjäng Garveriet, Årås, Åslanda, Ängen

Öna

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Silbodal Husförhörslängd 1826-1830 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 803 times.