Sillerud parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sillerud parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Sillerud parish


Guide to Sillerud parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Sillerud
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Andersnäs

Bartveten, Bjurbäck, Boda Västra, Boda Östra, Bryngelsbyn, Byn, Bålerud, Bäcken

Egenäs, Ekheden, Eskedalen

Fälttakan

Galteviken, Granmon, Grellsbyn, Guttarbol, Gyltenäs, Gängene

Harnäs, Hjällen, Hol, Honungstaken, Hult, Häljebyn, Höghult, Högstakan

Jämnemon

Kalleboda, Kestad, Kjern,  Korsbyn

Lidslerud

Tjärn, Tollersrud, Tömte

Udden

Västra Boda

Älgåna

Öna, Östra Boda

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Sillerud Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 747 times.