Skårby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skårby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngSkårby parish


Guide to Skårby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skårby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Balkåkra no.1 - no. 14, Balkåkra no. 16 - no.19, Blackholmen, Brunnstorp, Charlottenlunds säteri, Erikslund, Gamla Orehuset, Grekland (Kyrkeängen), Gussnava gatuhus, Gussnava no. 3, 6, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, Haraldstorp, Hasleholmen, (Rullen), Hersare Nybygge, Hunnestad, Hunnestad gatuhus, Hunnestads mölla, Hunnestad no.3 - no.7 - no. 9, no10, Hunnestad no. 12, 14, 15, Hägrahuset, Högasten no.1 - no.7, Lilla Hylleröd, Lilla Kalthus, Lilla Killeröd (Johannishus, Frihus), Lilla Krutboden, Lilla Rögla, Lilla Snöftarp, Lilla Vaktholmen (Ängstorp), Ljungstorp, Marsvinsholms sätesgård, Marsvinsholms säteri, Mickelborg (Haraldstorp), Nilstorp (Släbäck),Norra Hägatorp, Nybygget, Orebergshus, Oretorp, Prästhejdan, Västergård, Marsvinsholms säteri, Mickelborg (Haraldstorp), Nygård, Rigårdstorp, (Blekstorp), Rotshus no.1 - no.4, Röglaborg, Rögla skolhus, Saltholmen (Klöven), Skarviken no.1 - no.8, Skårby fattighus (Skogshus), Skårby gatuhus, Skårby no.1 - no.15, Skårby prästgård no.13, Skårby torp, Skälhuset ( Rögla), Släbäck, Snårestad fattighus, Snårestad no.1, no.3 - no.5, no.8, no.14 - no.15, no.19, no.22, no. 24 - no.25, no.27 - no.28, no.31 - no.34, no.37 - no.38, Snöftarp (Edelborg), Stavryd, Stora Hylleröd, Stora Kalthus, Stora Knutboden, Stora Stenshejdan (Stora Vaktholmen) Svartebrohus, Svärtemölla (Svärteboda), Södra Hägatorp, Täckarehus, Östra Hejda,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Skårby Församling Husförhörslängd 1842 - 1845 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 729 times.