Skaraborg: Ås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skaraborg: Ås parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngÅs parish


Guide to Ås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skaraborg: Ås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backgården Lanna,

Fattigstugan, Fiskaretorpet, Fiskhöljen, Forshalls hage, Forshalls nedre nordkvarn, Forshalls övre,

Gustafsgården Lanna,

Håbergsgården Sjöryd, Håkan Assmundsgården Lanna,

Jon Larsgården Sjöryd,

Karlsgården Lanna, Karstorp, Kesenborg, Kesenborg Lillegården, Krabbegården Åsen, Krabbelund, Kyrkobacken,

Lanna Backgården, Lanna Gustafsgården, Lanna Håkan Assmundsgården, Lanna Karlsgården, Lanna Skattegården, Lanna Skolegården, Lanna Storegården, Lanna Ågården, Lannatorp, Ledet, Lillegården Kesenborg, Lillegården Åsen,

Måns Karlsgården Åsen, Mårtensgården Sjöryd,

Nils Gunnarsgården Sjöryd, Nyhagen,

Olof Andersgården Sjöryd, Olof Andersgården Åsen,

Prästgården Åsen,

Rumpan,

Sjöryd Jon Larsgården, Sjöryd Mårtensgården, Sjöryd Nils Gunnarsgården, Sjöryd Olof Andersgården, Sjöryd Skockgården, Sjöryd Sörgården, Skattegården Lanna, Skockgården Lanna, Skockgården Sjöryd, Slätterna, Snättertomten, Storegården Lanna, Sven Olofsgården Åsen, Sörgården Sjöryd,

Ågården Lanna, Åsen Krabbegården, Åsen Lillegården, Åsen Måns Karlsgården, Åsen Olof Andersgården, Åsen Prästgården, Åsen Sven Olofsgården, Åsen Ödegården,

Ödegården Åsen, Österlanna



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ås, Husförhörslängd 1841-1847, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 559 times.