Skaraborg: Götlunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngGötlunda parish


Guide to Götlunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skaraborg: Götlunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alsängen, Anderstorp under Lunne, Arvidstorp,

Backen under Gäddeberg, Bastabron, Berget, Björkemossen, Blackekärr, Boagärdet, Breängen, Breängsbacken, Brotorp, Brännemon, Bäcken under Gunhaga, Bäcken under Götlunda,

Ekefjället,

Fallet under Hallåsen, Fallet under Hansatorp, Fallet under Stockerhult, Fattigstugan, Frälsegården Götlunda, Frälsegården Lunne, Fähusmon, Fölebyn,

Grankärr, Greby Gästgivaregården, Greby Hovmansgården, Greby Koragården, Greby Nolgården, Greby Persgården, Greby Raskagården, Greby Rättaregården, Greby Skattegården, Greby Tomten, Gunhaga, Gunhaga Mellangården, Gåsängen, Gäddeberg, Gästgivaregården Greby, Götlunda Frälsegården, Götlunda Lillegården, Götlunda Nolgården, Götlunda Skattegården, Götlunda Stommen, Götlunda Tomten,

Hagen, Hallagapet, Hallåsen, Hansatorp, Holmesgården Lunne, Hovmansgården Greby, Hyltelyckan, Häntelyckan, Hästebråten, Hästhagen,

Jonstorp,

Kammakaretorp, Karlstorp, Krontorp, Klackefallet, Klackelyckan, Klacken, Kolsbacken, Koragården Greby, Korsledet, Korsvägen, Kulan, Kvarnen Lilla, Källstorp, Kärret, Kättilskärr, Kättilstorp,

Lammåsen, Larsagården Lunne, Larstorp, Ledet under Gäddeberg, Lerängen, Lilla Kvarnen, Lillegården Götlunda, Lunne Frälsegården, Lunne Holmesgården, Lunne Larsagården, Lunne Nolgården, Lunne Skrivaregården, Lunne Storegården, Lunne Östergården, Lunhult, Långebro,

Mellangården Gunhaga, Midskogsbro, Midskogsåsen,

Nilsatorp, Nolgården Greby, Nolgården Götlunda, Nolgården Lunne, Nolgården Vallby, Nybygget, Nybygget under Blackekärr, Nybygget under Smedstorp, Nygärdet,

Persgården Greby, Perstorp,

Raskagården Greby, Rosenhaga, Rossmålet, Råsten, Rättaregården Greby,

Sandrävlan, Sandåsen, Skattegården Greby, Skattegården Götlunda, Skogen, Skolhuset, Skrivaregården Lunne, Skulebo, Skuleboäng, Skyttatorp, Smedstorp, Smutten, Snickaretorp, Solskenet, Spakås, Stena, Stenatorp, Stockerhult, Stommen Götlunnda, Storegården Lunne, Stämmorna, Sågen, Sörgården Vallby,

Tjuraliden, Tomten Greby, Tomten Götlunda Tomtängen, Topphult, Torpemad, Torvelunna, Tovatorp, Trädet,

Vallby Nolgården, Vallby Sörgården, Veckerbråten,

Åsen, Åsen under Gäddeberg,

Ängeråsen, Ännebacken,

Östergården Lunne,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Götlunda, Husförhörslängd 1839-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 814 times.