Skaraborg: Mo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skaraborg: Mo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngMo parish


Guide to Mo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skaraborg: Mo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arvidsborg,

Backgården Mo, Bengtstorp, Bokhållarehagen, Borgåsen,

Fjället,

Gotorp,

Heden, Hedvigsborg, Hedvigstorp, Hjälmsängen Lilla, Hjälmsängen Stora,

Järnvägsstationen Moholm,

Karlstorp, Kohålan, Krabbängen, Krabbängen Lilla, Kroken, Kvarnarna Moholm,

Larstorp, Lilla Hjälmsängen, Lilla Krabbängen, Lilla Nöden, Lilla Smedstorp, Lillegården Mo,

Mo Backgården, Mo Lillegården, Mo Nybygget, Mo Stommen, Mo Storegården, Mo Tomten, Mo Västergården, Mobotorp, Moholm, Moholm Kvarnarna, Moholm Järnvägsstationen, Moholm Säteriet,

Nordäker, Norra Rud, Nyborg, Nybygget Mo, Nygärdet, Nöden Lilla, Nöden Stora,

Oxhagen,

Rud Norra, Rud Södra, Rud Tomten,

Sköttlabacken, Smedstorp, Smedstorp Lilla, Sofia torp, Stenbäcken, Stommen Mo, Stora Hjälmsängen, Stora Nöden, Storegården Mo, Säteriet Moholm, Södra Rud, Sötåsen,

Tomten mo, Tomten Rud, Torpelund, Torpuma, Täppan,

Västergården Mo,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Mo, Husförhörslängd 1843-1860, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 607 times.