Skee parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skee parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngSkee parish


Guide to Skee parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skee
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aleliden, Alemarken, Arkemyren, Arket, Aspelid,

Backemyren under Hustyft, Backen under Björneröd, Backen under Hogar, Backen under Massleberg, Backen under Norrkärr, Backen under Skär, Backen under Södra Valex, Backen under Östra Björke, Backen under Övra Eist, Baggeröd, Banen, Bastekärr, Berge, Berge Rogstad, Bergkasen, Bjölveröd, Björke Västra Nordgården, Björke Västra Sörgården, Björke Östra Västergården, Björke Östra Östergård, Björkedalen, Björkemyr, Björkenäs, Björkeröd, Björnhuset, Bjrönmyren, Blockemyr, Blomsholm, Blåkasen, Blåskog, Blåvallsmyren, Bogen, Botten under Yttre Buar, Bovall, Bredklåvan, Bredmyr, Bredmyrshagen, Bremmen, Bremmen Kampegården, Bro Vettlanda, Bron, Bråtarna Nedre under Äng, Bråtarna Övre under Äng, Bråtkasen under Bovall, Bråtkasen under V. Folkestad, Bräckan, Buar Norra, Buar Södra, Buar Yttre, Buar Ödegården, Budalen, Buskeröd, Buvall, Båleröd Lilla, Båleröd Norra, Båleröd Strand, Båtviken, Bäcke Rogstad, Bäcken under Blomsholm, Bäckenäs, Båtviken, Bäcke Rogstad, Bäcken under Blomsholm, Bäckenäs, Bö, Bökasen, Bökasen, Börjeskogen,

Dafter, Dalarna under Björneröd, Dalarna under Elsängen, Dalarna under Kitteröd, Dalarna under Nedre Högstad, Dalarna under Övre Högstad, Dalarna under Övra Kroken, Dalen under Härslätt, Dalen under Källviken, Dalen under Norra Ånneröd, Dammarne, Dammen under Flöghult, Dammen under Vik, Dammen under Västra Hedången, Delesmossebacken, Domhagen, Drivnäs, Döltorp,

Eist Gästgivaregård, Eist Nedra, Eist Övra, Ejgalseröd, Ekeslätten, Ekhogen, Elsängen, Elsängskasen, Enhogarna, Enehogen under Nedanberg Sörgården, Erlandseröd,

Flateby Norra, Flateby Södra, Flöghult, Flöghults Tången, Flöängen, Folkestad Västra, Folkestad Östra, Foss, Fågelkärr under Folkestad, Fågelkärr under Kållekind, Färingön,

Gaddstugan under Nedanberg Sörgården. Gaddstugan under Södra Sloön, Garvarebäcken under Bastekärr, Gibberöd, Gilltorp, Gilltorps Kvarn, Grandalen under Flöghult, Grandalen under Husbo, Granekärr under Högstad Övra, Grankärr under Högstad Övra, Grankärr under Välle, Grinden, Grålös Innegården, Grålös Kronostugan, Grålös Nordgården, Grålös Sörgården, Grålös Uppegården, Grålös Vassbol, Grönebacken, Gudebo, Gunilleröd, Gångaregårdet, Gästgivaregården Eist, Gö Västby, Göteskogsmyren under Norra Jörlef,

Hagarna under Norra Slön, Hagarna under Södra Slön, Hagetorp, Hamnemyr, Haremon, Hasselkasen, Hedby, Hede Norra, Hede Södra, Hede Östra, Heden under Hjälmstad, Heden under Rellen, Heden under Rogstad, Hedängen Västra, Hedängen Östra, Herredalen under Hogen, Herredalen under Välle, Herrekasen, Hjälmarna, Hjälmsberg, Hjälmstad Lilla, Hjälmstad Stora, Hjältsgård Lilla, Hjältsgård Nedre, Hjältsgård Övre, Hogar, Hogarna under Övre Solberg, Hogen, Hogen under Grålös Uppegården, Hogen under Kitteröd, Hogen under Rogstad, Hogen under Södra Hede, Holkedalen, Holma Lilla, Holma Stora, Holmen Bäcken, Holt Norra, Holt Södra, Holtekasen under Buar Södra, Holtekasen under Södra Holt, Hove Norra, Hove Södra, Hovedalen Norra, Hovedalen Södra, Humledalen, Husbo, Husemyr, Huset, Hushagen, Hustyft, Hyttan, Hålmyr, Håltet, Hällan under Alemarken, Hällan under Gudebo, Hällan under Hove Södra, Hällan under Jörlef Södra, Hällan under Lystorp, Hällan under Norra Järlef, Hällan under Norrkärr, Hällan under Södra Hove, Hälle, Hällekind, Hällstrand, Hällesön, Hällevadet, Hämmen Västra, Hämmen Östra, Härslätt, Hästesked, Hästhagen under Mardal Nordgård, Hästhagen under Vettlanda, Hästhems Dalen, Hästkasen, Hödalen, Högkasen, Högstad Nedre, Högstad Övra,

Ingalseröd, Innegården, Grålös, Intagan under Ylseröd,

Jacobsborg, Jeppegården Linnen, Jonsbo under Blomsholm, Jonsbo under Söle, Jortorp, Jörlef Norra, Jörlef Södra,

Kampegården Bremmens, Kampetorp, Kampetorp Ödegården, Kangeröd, Kanteröd under Grålös Sörgården, Kanteröd uder Övra Eist, Kaseby under Mellby, Kaseby under Östra Hämmen, Kasedalen, Kaseliden, Kaseliden under Mardal Sörgården, Kaseliden under Åseröd Stora, Kasen under Berge, Kasen under Buar Norr, Kasen under Flöghult, Kasen under Folkestad Östra, Kasen under Hedby, Kasen under Hustyft, Kasen under Kampetorp Ödegård, Kasen under Mardal Sörgården, Kasen under Nedanberg Nordgården, Kasen under Norra, Kasen under Norrkärr, Kasen under Prästtorp, Kasen under Skogelid, Kasen under Spoltorp, Kasen under Stenaröd, Kasen under södra Buar, Kasen under Utängen, Kasen under Västby, Kasen under Västra Hedängen, Kasen under Åseröd Lilla, Kasen under Östra Björke, Kasen under Östra Hedängen, Kaserna under Strängen Nedre, Kaserna under Trädge, Kidbol Norra, Kidbol Södra, Kilarna, Kilen under Västby, Kitteröd, Klockaregården, Klockarekasen, Kloppeklova, Klovekasen, Klåvan under Bastekärr, Klåvan under Grålös Nordgården, Klåvan under Lystorp, Klåvan under Skärge, Klåvan under Södra Ånneröd, Klåvan under Tafsängen, Knappdalen, Knarrviken, Knatten, Kollemyr, Krabbekasen, Kroken Nedra, Kroken under Stenaröd, Kroken Övra, Krokhagen, Kroks Ödegården under Nedre Kroken, Kronostugan Grålös, Krossekärr, Krossön, Kullen, Kullen vid Kvarnen, Kvarnbacken under Björneröd, Kvarnbacken under Kitteröd, Kvarnen Gilltorp, Kvarnhagen under Flateby, Kvarnholm under Björnen, Kvarnholmen under Nösteröd Nedra, Kvistet, Kynnestorp, Kyrkehogen, Kållehagen, Kållekasen, Kålleking, Kåröd, Källevidstrand, Källsmyren, Källviken, Källviken under Nösteröd, Känseröd, Kärret,

Lerdalen under Buar Södra, Lerdalen under Södra Valex, Lerdalen under Vik, Liarne Ullsmyr, Liden, Liden Under Dafter, Liden under Rogstad, Lihult under Björneröd, Lihult under Vadalen Södra, Lilla Båleröd, Lilla Holma, Lilla Hjälmstad, Lilla Hjältsgård, Lilla Långeskog, Lilla Massleberg, Lilla Västby, Lilla Åseröd, Lillskogen, Linarsberg, Lindalen under Hove Södra, Lindalen under Nedanberg Nordgård, Lindalen under Nedanberg Sörgård, Lindalen under Nibben, Lindalen under Nösteröd, Lindalen under Västra Bjärke, Linnen Jeppesgården, Linnen Sörgården, Linnen Östergården, Litorp, Liveröd, Lonestrand, Lugnet under Mellby, Lunden, Lunds Ödegård, Luveröd, Lyhört, Lytorp, Långeskog Lilla, Långeskog Mellan, Långeskog Nedre, Långeskog Övra, Långkasen, Långklovan, Långsand, Långön Norra, Långön Södra, Lägret, Lökhålan, Lövkasen under Gudebo, Lövkasen under Härslätt, Lövkasen under Äng,

Mamperöd under Bjälveröd, Mamperöd under Dafter, Mardal Mellangård, Mardal Nordgård, Mardal Sörgård, Massleberg Lilla, Massleberg Mellangård, Massleberg Nordgården, Massleberg Sörgården, Medvik, Mellan Långeskog, Mellangården Mardal, Mellangården Massleberg, Mellangården Rogstad, Mellankasen, Mellby, Mellby under Östra Hämmen, Mesanplatsen, Mon under Buar, Mon under Hästesked, Mon under Massleberg Mellangården, Mon under Norra Jörlef, Mon under Norra Kidbal, Mon under Skånum, Monarna under Massleberg Nordgården, Monen under Norrkärr, Monen under Östra Hede, Mosseliden, Mossen under Bovall, Muskekasen, Myrarne under Hogen, Myrarna under Massleberg, Myrarna under Södra Holt, Myren Granekärr, Myren under Mardal Sörgård, Myren under Rogstad, Myren under Skär, Myren under Söle, Myrås, Måsekasen, Måseklovan under Budalen, Måsemarken, Mölen, Mörkebacka,

Nabbstad, Nedanberg Nordgården, Nedanberg Sörgården, Nedra Eist, Nedra Hjältsgård, Nedra Högstad, Nedra Kroken, Nedra Långeskog, Nedra Nösteröd, Nedra Solberg, Nedra Strängen, Nedra Tegelbruket, Nibben, Nordgården Grålös, Nordgården Mardal, Nordgården Massleberg, Nordgården Nedanberg, Nordgården Västra Björke, Nordängen, Norra Buar, Norra Båleröd, Norra Flateby, Norra Hede, Norra Holt, Norra Hove, Norra Hovedalen, Norra Jörlef, Norra Kasen, Norra Kidbal, Norra Lången, Norra Slön, Norra Vadalen, Norra Valex, Norra Vammen, Norra Ånneröd, Norrkärr, Norrskogen under Blomsholm, Nybygget under Hjälmsberg, Nybygget under Trädge, Nystene, Nytorp under Bastekärr, Nytorp under Risängen, Nytorp under Välle, Nytorp under Västra Björke, Näbbhagen, Nösteröd Nedre, Nösteröd Övra,

Olseröd under Lytorp, Olskär, Orredalen, Orrekasen, Orreviken, Oxtorp,

Prästgården Skee, Prästtorp, Pynten,

Ralledalen, Ramsöbogen, Rellen, Renshogen, Rishagen, Risängen, Rogstad Berge, Rogstad Bäcke, Rogstad Mellangården, Rogstad Stora, Ryttarmyren, Rämne, Rävhålet, RävKlovan, Röd, Rönnängen under Lilla Hjälmstad, Rönnängen under Mellby, Rönnängen under Stenaröd, Rörmyre, Rörvik, Rösdalen,

Salen, Sandbackemon, Sandbäcken under Bjälveröd, Sanden under Norrkärr, Sanden under Slön, Sandhålan, Sandhögen, Sandro, Schalehyttan, Siljeholtet under Hogen, Siljeholtet under Salen, Siljeholtet under Välle, Sinkan, Skagelund, Skansen under Grålös Nordgården, Skansen under Klockaregården, Skattkärr, Skee Prästgård, Skogelid, Skogen, Skottet, Skottfjäll, Skuggan, Skulten under Gudebo, Skulten under Stene, Skulten under Västby, Skånum, Skårhällan, Skälbogkasen, Skär, Skärge, Slätbacken, Slön Norra, Slön Södra, Slönshyttan, Smällen, Snicketorp, Solberg, Solberg Nedra, Solberg Övra, Solbergsmyren, Sparkan under Övra Kroken, Sparrebäck, Spirholtet, Spoltorp, Sporrhagen, Stale, Stampen, Stare, Stareholmen, Starekasen, Stavsängen, Stenaröd, Stene, Stenkasen under Rämne, Stenkasen under Stene, Stenkasen under Äng, Stenklev, Stenlid, Stenlid under Varp, Stenliden under Tafsängen, Stenliden under Västra Hedängen, Stigarne Stigen under Grålös, Stigen under Rellen, Stigmyren, Stora Hjälmstad, Stora Holma, Stora Rogstad, Stora Västby, Stora Åseröd, Stranden, Stranden under Renshogen, Strängen Nedre, Strängen Övre, Ströet, Strömsvik, Stubbarna, Stuveröd, Stämmelid, Stämmen, Stämmestad, Störskogen, Svenseröd, Svilldalen, Svindalen, Svärtaredalen, Såg-Valex, Säckeliden, Säckemyre, Sälläter, Sälten, Säter, Södra Buar, Södra Flateby, Södra Hede, Södra Holt, Södra Hove, Södra Hovedalen, Södra Jörlef, Södra Kidbal, Södra Långön, Södra Slön, Södra Vadalen, Södra Valex, Södra Vammen, Södra Ånneröd, Söle, Sörgården Grålös, Sörgården Linnen, Sörgården Mardal, Sörgården Massleberg, Sörgården Nedanberg, Sörgården Västra Björke, Sörhagen, Sörkasen, Sörkilen under Stene,

Tafsängen, Tallriksten, Taralsängen, Tegelbruket, Tegelbruket Nedre, Tegelbruket Övre, Tegen, Tibäck under Mardal Sörgården, Timmerhogen, Tjuveröd, Tjärndalen, Tjöstad, Toftekasen, Toften, Tomterna, Trollås under Massleberg Sörgård, Trångkasen under Linnen Sörgård, Trångkasen under Linnen Östergård, Trångkasen under Övra Strängen, Trädge, Trädgrind, Tåholtet, Tånga, Tångarna, Tångelholmen, Tången Flöghult,

Ullsmyr Liarne, Ullsmyren under Hove Norra, Ullsmyren under Hove Södra, Ulvedalen, Ulveklovan, Ulvekärr, Uppegården Grålös, Uppsikt under Nedra Eist, Uppsikt under Wettlanda, Utängen, Utängen under Massleberg Mellangård,

Vadalen Norra, Vadalen Södra, Valex Norra, Valex Södra, Vallbacken, Vallbackskasen, Vammen Norra, Vammen Södra, Varp, Vassbol Grålös, Vettlanda, Vettlanda Bro, Vickerklovan under budalen, Vik, Vildmyrarne, Viremyr, Välle, Värmland, Värve Västra, Värve Östra, Västby Gö, Västby Lilla, Västby Stora, Västergården Östra Björke, Vösteröd under Lilla Bålseröd, Västeröd under Rellen, Västra Björke Nordgården, Västra Björke Sörgården, Västra Folkestad, Västra Hedängen, Västra Hämmen, Västra Värve,

Ylseröd, Yttre Buar,

Åkasen under Västra Björke, Åkasen under Östra Björke, Ånneröd Norra, Ånneröd Södra, Åringarne, Åselid, Åseröd Lilla, Åseröd Stora,

Äggdalen, Äng, Ängarna under Massleberg, Ängarna under Mörkebacka, Änghagen under Alemarken, Änghagen under Ingalseöd, Ängholmen, Ängliden under Vammen Södra, Ängliden under Övra Nösteröd, Ängmyren,

Ödegården Buar, Ödegården under Hogar, Ödegården Kampetorp, Ödegården Lund, Ödegården under Prästtorp, Ödegården under Äng, Östergården Linnen, Östergården Östra Björke, Östra Björke Västergården, Östra Björke Östergården, Östra Folkestad, Östra Hede, Östra Hedängen, Östra Hämmen, Östra Värve, Övra Eist, Övra Hjältsgård, Övra Högstad, Övra Kroken, Övra Långeskog, Övra Nösteröd, Övra Solberg, Övra Strängen, Övra Tegelbruket,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Skee, Husförhörslängder 1835-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 964 times.