Skeppsås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skeppsås parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Skeppsås parish


Guide to Skeppsås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skeppsås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alnäs Norrgård, Alnäs Södergård, Alnäs Västergård,
Baggedalen, Berg Norrgård, Berg Södergård, Broby Lillgård, Broby Mellangård, Broby Norrgård, Broby Storgård Rusthåll, Broby Södergård, Broby Västergård, Broby Östergård,
Ebborp,
Fattighuset Skeppsås,
Hinstorp Lilgård, Hinstorp Mellangård, Hinstorp Norrgård, Hinstorp Södergård, Hinstorp Ödegård,
Johanstorp, Jordkulan,
Karlsborg, Karstorp, Kroken, Kvarnen Vågforsen, Kvinneby Rusthåll, Kvinneby Skattegård, Kvinnslunda (Kvinslunda) Utjord, Kölbäck,
Lillgården Broby, Lillgården Hinstorp, Lillgården Vävinge, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 61 utan namn under Kvinneby Rusthåll, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 63 utan namn under Broby Storgård, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 64 utan namn under Lottstad, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 65 utan namn under Rimstad, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 66 utan namn under Rimstad, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 73 utan namn under Hinstorp, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 83 utan namn under Vävinge Sämjegård, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 84 utan namn under Vävinge Storgård, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 85 utan namn under Alnäs, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 86 utan namn under Broby Storgård, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 87 utan namn under Lotstad, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 88 utan namn under Träda, Livgrenadjärtorp nr 89 utan namn under Navestad Storgård, Lottstad (Lotstad) Mellangård, Lottstad (Lotstad) Norrgård, Lottstad (Lotstad) Södergård, Lottstad (Lotstad) Västergård Rusthåll, Lugnet, Lund Västra, Lund Östra, Löjtnantsbostället Vävinge, Löten,
Mellangården Broby, Mellangården Hinstorp, Mellangården Lottstad, Mellangården Navstad, Mellangården Vävinge, Månstorp,
Navestad Mellangård, Navestad Norrgård, Navestad Skattegård, Navestad Storgård, Navestad Södergård, Norrgården Alnäs, Norrgården Berg, Norrgården Broby, Norrgården Hinstorp, Norrgården Lottstad, Norrgården Navestad, Nybygget under Broby Västergård,
Prästgården Skeppsås,
Rimstad, Rusthållet Broby Storgård, Rusthållet Kvinneby, Rusthållet Lottstad Västergård,
Skattegården Kvinneby, Skattegården Navestad, Skeppsås Fattighus, Skeppsås Prästgård, Skeppsås Sockenbyggning, Skåne, Sockenbyggningen Skeppsås Solkullen, Stenstorp Västra och Östra, Storgården Broby, Storgården Navestad, Storgården Vävinge, Sämjegården Vävinge, Södergården Alnäs, Södergården Berg, Södergården Broby, Södergården Hinstorp, Södergården Lottstad, Södergården Navestad,
Träda,
Utjorden Kvinnslunda,
Vallen, Vågforsen Kvarn, Västergården Alnäs Västergården Broby, Västergården Lottstad, Västergården Vävinge, Vävinge Lillgård, Vävinge Löjtnantsboställe, Vävinge Mellangård, Vävinge Storgård, Vävinge Sämjegård, Vävinge Västergård,
Ödegården Hinstorp, Östergården Broby,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Skeppsås, Husförhörslängd (AI:3) 1830-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 16:09.
  • This page has been accessed 606 times.