Skepptuna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skepptuna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngSkepptuna parish


Guide to Skepptuna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skepptuna
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Astaroth Uttern ägor, Astaroth Prästgårds ägor, Badde, Bergby by, Bergby ägor, Bergby Soldatby, Björkö, Björnwalln, Borresta, Brotorp, Buskgården, Ericsberg, Erlandet, Esbeth by, Esbeth torp, Esbeth Soldatby, Fagerwalln, Fattigstugan, Fröby, Gårdersta, Gådersta Dragontorp, Gådersta Ägor, Hagalund, Helgåby, Helgån Dragontorp, Herresta, Herresta Dragontorp, Ista by, Ista Soldatby, Ista ägor, Klockargården, Kyle, Kogsta, Krogen eller Qvarnhagen, Ljusdahl, Långkärr, Lättsta, Löfhamra, Långhäll, Litselby, Norrdal, Norrtjernan, Nybygge, Nyberg, Ockelsta, Ockelsta ägor Nybygge, Ockelsta Soldatby, Oxhagen Örby ägor, Oxhagen Årsta ägor, Pasta, Prestgården, Påland, Qvarnshagen eller Krogen, Refswreten, Rosendahl, Skoby, Slumsta, Skötorp, Smedstorp, Stensta, Sursta by, Sursta ägor Dambo, Ulrickdahl, Ultuna Stora, Ultuna Lilla, Ultuna ägor, Ultuna Soldatby, Wasn säteri, Wasn by, Wasn Soldatby, Waxholm, Wåhlsta, Walln, Walla ägor, Årsta, Årsta Soldatby, Örby, Örby ägor, Örby Soldatby, Östa, Östa Soldatby.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Skepptuna parish, Husförhörslängd, 1835-1844, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Skepptuna" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 621 times.