Skogsbygden parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skogsbygden parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Skogsbygden parish


Guide to Skogsbygden parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History:

Also known as Norska Skogsbygden

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Skogsbygden
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alekärr, Allmänningen, Anhult, Anneberg

Bastås, Björkebacken, Björkekärr, Björke;und, Björketorp, Björsbo, Björsjöhult, Blombacka, Bråten, Böared Lillegården, Böared Storegården

Dammsjöbacke, Djupatorp, Djurbergsjhult

Ekeberget, Ekedal, Ekelund, Ekåsen, Enebacka, Enekullen, Enet

Fattigstugan, Fjälla , Fjällåsen, Fjäråsen, Flathult, Framnäs, Furet

Glipsås, Granlid under Allmänningen, Granlid under Hulvik, Granet, Grevekvarn, Grindstorp, Gräsbacken, Grönelid, Gundlered Lillegården, Gundlered Smedsgården, Gundlered Västergården, Gungstorp, Gällsjögården

Habbelund under Nårunga Klockaregården, Habbelund under Nårunga Västergården, Haga, Hagen, Halla, Hasselhagen, Havrekullen under Nårunga Västergården, Havrekullen under Åred Mellangården, Heden, Hjulsered, Hogland, Holmalyckan, Hukedal, Hult Stora, Hulvik, Häradsvad, Härstorp, Hästhagen under Oglabo, Hästhagen under Tränningen, Högahall, Högelid under Ljur Lillegården, Högelid under Sävsjöås, Högelid under Åsen, Höghult, Höghult under Ladås, Högstorp, Högsås, Högåsen, Höjdelund, Hökared

Iglabo

Johanstorp

Kamparås, Klevhult Nolgården, Klevhult Sörgården, Klinten, Knölen, Kroksbo, Krösekullen, Kullen under Hjulserud, Kullen under Kroksbo, Kullen under Ljur Skattegården, Kvarnen under Ljur, Kvarnen under Långared, Kvarnen under Mårunga, Kvarnen Nedre see Grevekvarn, Kyrkebacken, Källarebacken, Källeberg under Gundlered, Källeberg under Åsgärde, Källedal, Kärnhult under Klevhult, Kärnhult under Åred Lillegården, Kättlingabo

Ladås, Ladåsen, Lafsan, Larsabo, Larstorp, Ledet, Ledsbacken, Lida Lillegården, Lida Storegården, Lidabacke, Liljedal, Lindeberg, Ljungås, Ljur Frälsegården, Ljur Kämpagården, Ljur Lillegården, Ljur Skattegården, Ljur Stom, Ljur Torsgården, Ljur Västergården, Ljursbackar, Lunden, Lunnekullen, Lyckorna, Långared Lillegården, Långared Storegården

Marieberg, Mellanbacken, Mellangärde, Mellantorp under Lida Storegården, Mellantorp under Mossabo, Melltorp, Mjöhult, Mjösjödal, Mjösjöhult, Mossabo, Mörkabo, Mörkahagen

Nabben, Nolbacka, Nolhagen, Nolhult, Nolhults Hage, Nolhhults Tå, Noltorp under Oglabo, Noltorp under Ryd, Nolåsen. Nybacka, Nyebro, Nyhagen, Nysvedjan, Nårunga Barneg9rden, Nårunga Klockaregården, Nårunga  Prästgården, Nårunga Västergården, Nårunga Östergården, Näs, Näset, Näs-svedjor, Näverhult

Odlingsberg, Oxsjökulle

Panneberg, Prästgården, Prästkvarn

Rammestorp, Ringsholm, Riset, Ryd, Ryorna, Rävholme, Röret

Sanbacken under Sävsjås, Sandbacken under Tränningen, Sandkullen, Sanlid under Bastås, Sjölid under Nårunga Östergården, Sjötorp, Skakatorp, Skalsbo, Skalsbo Tå, Skantarna, Skjul, Skoglslund, Skolhuset, Skräddarehult, Skårsberg, Slätthult, Smedstorp, Stenaberg, Stenbacken under Häradsvad, Stenbacken under Hökared, Stenhögsbacken, Stenlid, Stockholmsbcaken under Nårunga Klockaregården, Stockholmsbacken under Nårunga Västergården, Stommen, Sumpängen, Svedjan under Mellansjö, Svedjan under Åsgärde, Svenstorp, Sävsjöås, Sörbacka, Sörhult, Sörtorp

Tarabo, Torpet, Torslund, Trollöled, Tränningen, Tån under Nolhult, Tån undre Skalsbo, Tången, Tåhagen

Uddabo Nolgården, Uddabo Sörgården, Ulrikesberg

Vangklev, Vinterbacken, Västerbacken, Västerlid under Lida Storegården, Västerlid under Ljur Lillegården, Västerås under Ljungås, Västerås under Ljungås under Åred Västergården, Västtorp under Hjulsered, Västtorp under Krösekullen, Västtorp under Uddabo Nolgården

Åbacka under Ljur Västergården, Åbacka under Skaräddarehult, Ålleholm, Åred Lillegården, Åred Mellangården, Åred Nedergården, Åred Västergården, Åred Östergården, Åredsberg, Ågärde, Åsen, Åsen under Närunga Klockaregården, Åtorp

Äckran, Âckrehagen, Äspelund, Âspenäs

Ödegärde, Öna Nolgärden, Öna Sörgården, Önahed under Halla, Önahed under Öna, Österhage, Östtorp under Krösekullen, Östtorp under ljur Frälsegrden


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(Write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Skogsbygden Husförhörslängd 1857-1867 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:42.
  • This page has been accessed 559 times.