Slagen, Vestfold, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Slagen, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngVestfold County Gotoarrow.pngSlagen

Guide to Slagen, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


Contents

Church Records

See Sem clerical district.

Census Records

See Sem clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Book on the Internet

Slagen parish.

Sem og Slagen - en bygdebok. Gårdshistorie , bind 1, annen del: Slagen sogn .
Tønsberg: Høgskolen i Vestfold, 2003.

Farm Names

130 Aasen, 145 Aasmundrød, 127 Adamsrød, 82 Askerydningen, 139 Bakken, 131 Bakkeskog, 92 Basberg lille 88 Basberg søndre, 116 Bollerød, 134 Bolsrød, 126 Brattaas, 95 Brekke, 138 Brekke østre, 80 Bruserød, 144 Bækkekjønmyren, 99 Bø nordre, 129 Bøengen, 148 Døsserød, 83 Eik mellem, 146 Gauterød, 72 Gullerød, 118 Hallingrød, 122 Hallingrød, 96 Hassum nordre, 89 Haug-Basberg, 139 Holmen, 97 Horgen, 158 Husvik, 159 Husø, 75 Høiføt, 118 Høkli, 94 Ilebrekke nordre, 97 Indlaget, 130 Jordfaldet, 112 Kaltvet, 132 Karlsviken nordre, 84 Kjoneløkken, 100 Klokkeraasen, 128 Knatten, 135 Korterød, 110 Kroks-Rom, 128 Langebrekke, 76 Langerød, 143 Lasken, 73 Lestestad, 107 Li, 82 Lofs-Eik, 82 Løvberg, 95 Myren, 150 Narverød, 156 Nes nordre, 149 Olsrød, 105 Oseberg lille, 85 Pletten, 81 Præstegaarden, 151 Præsterød, 154 Raael nedre, 113 Rakkaas, 77 Rakkaas nordre, 139 Ringshaug, 103 Roberg lille, 101 Roberg søndre, 113 Rom mellem, 96 Rydningen, 152 Rød, 124 Røraas mellem, 147 Røren, 123 Saltkop, 148 Sande, 137 Skallevold, 102 Skara, 74 Skibrek, 101 Skjolden, 130 Skollerød, 117 Spettaas, 121 Stang lille, 128 Stusrød, 78 Stuverød, 128 Svelta, 155 Teigen, 120 Teigen nordre, 160 Torgersøen, 136 Tverved, 141 Ulleviken mellem, 142 Ulleviksrydningen, 87 Undeberg, 140 Vallø, 86 Velle nordre, 106 Volden, 135 Øde-Tverved

Probate Records

Søndre Jarlsberg judicial district
*1696-1848 Family History Library
*1700-1848 Digitalarkivet

Jarlsberg deanery
*1704-1808 Family History Library
*1704-1808 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 9 July 2015, at 15:11.
  • This page has been accessed 1,433 times.