Snostrup Parish, Frederiksborg, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngFrederiksborg County Gotoarrow.pngSnostrup

Guide to Snostrup, Frederiksborg, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Frederiksborg
Amt 1794 - 1970 Frederiksborg
Herred Ølstykke
Kommune Frederikssund
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 5
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 5
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Bakkegaard, Lille Rørbæk, Snostrup, Store Rørbæk, Viermose

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

-Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase."
http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/,
-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.2, Holbæk Amt,
København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 6 August 2015, at 15:22.
  • This page has been accessed 475 times.