Spelvik parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Spelvik parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Spelvik parish


Guide to Spelvik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Spelvik
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1961 Ludgo and Spelvik, 1962- Runtuna, Lid, Ludgo, Spelvik and Råby-Rönö
Län 1634- Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Rönö
Tingslag -1910 Rönö härad, 1911-1914 Jönåker and Rönö, 1914-1947 Jönåker, Rönö and Hölebo, 1948-1970 Nyköpings domsaga
Domsaga -1878 Kungadömet, 1879- Nyköping
Fögderi 1720-1885 Första, 1886- Nyköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Rönö härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Nyköping
Kommun 1863-1951 Spelvik, 1952-1970 Rönö, 1971- Nyköping
Militär indelning Södermanlands Regemente
Nyköpings Kompani
Extra Soldat-Roteringen
Södermanlands Regemente
Nyköpings kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 6372403
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/11373


Place Names

Christinalund,
Dahlby,
Eknäs, Ericsberg,
Fattighuset, Fredricsdahl,
Grinda, Grindstugan,
Hampwik, Hagalund, Hagstugan, Holmslund, Hopstugan, Håcknesta, Håknäs, Hällstugan,
Janslund,
Kallmyra (Lilla), Kallmyra (Stora), Krokstugan, Kyrkowallen,
Lagerlund, Landshammar, Lilla Kallmyra, Lilla Sursa, Lindsberg, Löfnäs,
Nysätter, Nytorp, Nästorp,
Olstorp,
Pettersborg, Petterslund,
Snesta, Spelwiksby, Stensätter, Stora Kallmyra, Stora Sursa, Sursa (Lilla), Sursa (Stora)
Ufsta,
Wiby,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Spelvik Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). May 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/

Spelvik församling husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 458 times.