Staffanstorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Staffanstorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngStaffanstorp parish


Guide to Staffanstorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna has a see reference from the name Brågarp to Staffanstorp.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Staffanstorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Brågarp no.1 - no.6, Brågarps fattigstuga, Grevie no.1 - no. 7, Gullåkra, Gullålra no.1 - no. 8, Nevishög, Nevishög no. 1 - no. 15, Staffanstorp (Stanstorp) no.1 - no.4, Torreberga no.1 - no.6, Torreberga onumrerad jord, Önsvala no. 3 - no. 5, Önsvala no.5, (Staffanstorp,(Stansvala) no.1,)


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Brågarp Församling Husförhörslängd 1825 - 1830 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 898 times.