Starrkärr parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Starrkärr parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Starrkärr parish


Guide to Starrkärr parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Starrkärr
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Askingstorp

Björbäck, Björsjödal, Brandsbo Kvarn, Bransbo

Dalen, Djupvik

Elebräckan, Elmhult

Fjärhult, Fridhem, Frälsegården Utby, Frälsegården Norra Ölanda, Frälsegården Södra

Grolanda, Grunhed Mellangården, Grunhed Västergården, Gruhed Östergården, Gurentorp

Hansgården Äskekärr, Helje, Heljered Olof Persgården, Heljered Skattegården, Holmetränget, Hulan, Hult, Hålkan, Hälltorp, Högen Ölanda

Knaptorp, Kringkullen, Krogstorp Västergården, Krogstorp Östergården, Kroken, Kronogården Utby, Kvarnen Brandsbo, Kavrnen Rished

Mellangården Grunhed, Mellangården Rished, Målje Nedre, Målje Övergården, Mållsjönäs, Månsgården Äskekärr

Nedre Målje, Nol Nolgården, Nol Storgården, Nol Sörgården, Nolgården nol, Nolgården Sannum. Nolgården Starrkärr, Norgården Sanhem, Norgården Starrkärr, Norgården Utby, Norgården Ölanda, Norra Frälsegården Ölanda, Näbbet

Olof Persgården Heljered, Osbacken

Prästgården Starrkärr

Rished Kvarn, Rished Mellangården, Rished Tomten, Rished Västergården, Rished Östergården, Ryd, Röbacka, Rösbacka

Sanhem Norgård, Sanhem Smedsgården, Sanhem Sörgården, Sanhem Torsgården, Sannsjödal, Sannsjöhult, Sannum Nolgården, Sannum Smedsgården, Sannum Sörgården, Sannum Torsgården, Skattegården Heljared, Skattegården Starrkärr, Skattegården Utby, Slättebacken, Smedsgården Sanhem, Smedsgården Sannum, Snäckebacken, Sockenstugan, Starrkärr Nolgården, Starrkärr Norgården, Starrkärr Prästgården, Starkärr Skattegården,  Starrkärr Västergården, Storgården Nol, Svenstorp, Södra Frälsegården Ölanda, Sörgården Nol, Sörgården Sanhem, Sörgården Sannum

Tollered, Tomten Rished, Torp, Torsgården Sanhem, Torsgården Sannum  

Ulvstorp, Uspastorp, Utby Frälsegården, Utby Kronogården, Utby Norgården, Utby Skattegården

Västergården Grunhed, Västergården Krogstorp, Västergården Rished, Västergården Starrkärr

Älvängen, Äskekärr Hansgården, Äskekärr Helja, Äskekärr Månsgården

Ölanda Högen, Ölanda Norgården, Ölanda Frälsegården Norra, Ölanda Frälsegården Södra, Östergården Grunhed, Östergården Krogstorp, Östergården Rished, Övergård Målje


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Starrkärr Husförhörsläng 1838-1844 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:14.
  • This page has been accessed 737 times.