Stavnäs parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Stavnäs parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Stavnäs parish


Guide to Stavnäs parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Stavnäs
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Avelsbol

Billingsberg, Boda, Brandsbol, Byn, Bässebol

Emnebol, Eriksberg under Billingsberg

Fjäll Norra, Fjäll Södra, Fjöle Norra, Fjöle Södra, Framnäs under Stavnäs Prästgård

Gumsebol under Stavnäs Prästgård, Göksbol, Göthaka under Stavnäs Prästgård

Haltersbol Norra, Haltersbol Södra

Jakobsbergs under Billingsberg, Karsbol, Klockaregården, Klässbol Norra, Klässbol Södra

Lilla Fjöle, Lilldalen

Karlsberg under Billingsberg

Norra Fjäll. Norra Fjöle, Norra Haltersbol, Norra Klässbol, Norra Skasås, Näbbol

Prästgården Stavnäs, Pulsen under Billingsberg

Rud Yttre, Rud Östra

Skakås Norra, Skakås Södra, Skjuksbol, Skofterud, Spesserud, Stavnäs Prästgård, Stordalen, Stubberud, Svanickeboda, Södra Fjäll, Södra Fjöle, Södra Haltersbol, Södra Klässbol, Södra Skakås

Titut under Stavnäs Prästgård, Törnebol under Billingsberg

Västerås under Billingsberg

Yttre Rud, Östra Rud

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Stavnäs Husförhörslängd 1835-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 880 times.