Stenstorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Stenstorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngStenstorp parish

Guide to Stenstorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Abramsgården, Abramsgården Soldattorp, Anders Bengtsgården, Anders Svensgården, Anders Svensgården Soldattorp, Andersgården Lars, Andersgården Lars Soldattorp, Annasgården Hustru, Annasgården Soldattorp, Aplaön,

Backgården¨Brunnhem, Backgården Stenstorp, Backgården Soldattorp, Bengtsgården Anders, Bbengtstorp, Bosgården Nolgården Ranstad, Bosgården Norra Kyrketorp, Bosgården Norra Stenstorp, Bosgården Soldattorp, Bosgården Södra, Bredegården, Brogården, Brunnhem Fattigstugan, Brunnhems Tå, Byn Ranstad, Böxatomten,


Fattighuset, Fattigstuga vid rotens slut, Fattigstugan Brunnhem, Fricorps byggning, Frälsegården, Frälsegården Soldattorp,

Hedegården, Hedegården Soldattorp, Hedegården Öja, Hulljesten, Hustru Annasgården, Håkansgård Johan Hökagården,

Ingvaldstorp, Intaka,

Johan Håkansgård, Johan Håkansgård Kvarnen

Klostergården, Komministerboställe, Krackgården, Krackgården Soldattorp, Kvarnen Johan Håkansgård, Kvarnen Öja, Kyrkogården, Källegården, Käringboda, Käringboda Soldattorp, Käringboden,

Lars Andersgården, Ledsgården, Ledsgården Soldattorp, Lilla Stommen, Lillegården,

Massagården, Mossagården, Mossagården Soldattorp, Månsagården, Mästargården,

Nilsgården Per, Nolgården Bosgården Ranstad, Norra Bosgården Kyrketorp, Norra Bosgården Kyrketorp Soldattorp, Norra Bosgården Stenstorp, Norra Bosgården Stenstorp Soldattorp, Nygården,


Prostgården, Per Nilsgården, Per Nilsgården Soldattorp, Pickagården, Pickagården Soldattorp, Piltagården, Piltagården Soldattorp, Polackgården Kyrketorp, Polackgården Stensorp, Polackgården Soldattorp,

Ranstad Nolgården Bosgården, Ranstads By, Ranstads Tå, Rumpegården, Rumpegården Soldattorp,

Skattegården Brunnhem, Skattegården Brunnhem Soldattorp, Skattegården Stenstorp, Skattegården Stenstorp Soldattorp, Skolhuset, Skräddaretomten, Skällsbo, Smedsgården, Smedsgården Soldattorp, Soldattorpet Abramsgården, Soldattorpet Anders Svensgården, Soldattorpet Backgården, Soldattorpet Bosgården, Soldattorpet Frälsegården, Soldattorpet Hedegården, Soldattorpet Hustru Annasgården, Soldattorpet Krackgården, Soldattorpet Käringboda, Soldattorpet Lars Andersgården, Soldattorpet Ledsgården, Soldattorpet Mossagården, Soldattorpet Norrabosgården Kyrketorp, Soldattorpet Norra Bosgården Stenstorp, Soldattorpet Per Nilsgården, Soldattorpet Pickagården, Soldattorpet Piltagården, Soldattorpet Polackgården, Soldattorpet Rumpegården, Soldattorpet Skategården Brunnhem, Soldattorpet Skattegården Stenstorp, Soldattorpet Smedsgården, Soldattorpet Trullsagården, Stommen, Stommen Lilla, Stommen Stora, Stora Stommen, Strängagården, Stämmestorp, Svensgård Anders, Svensgård Anders Soldattorp,, Södra Bosgården,

Tomten Kyrketorp, Tomten Stenstorp, Torbjörnagården, Torkelsgården, Trullsagården, Trullsagården Soldattorp, Tån Brunnhem, Tån Ranstad,



Öja Hedegården, Öja Kvarn, Örkullen,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Stenstorp, Husförhörslängd 1836-1850, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 753 times.