Stenum parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Stenum parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngStenum parish


Guide to Stenum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stenum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Adolfsgården, Adolfstorp, Axelstorp,

Backgården, Bengtstorp, Björkelund, Blommedalen, Bredäng, Brogården, Brogårdstorp,

Ekeskogen, Ekåsa Lilla, Ekåsa Stora,

Fattigstugan,  Flyet,

Granlund, Granön, Gräsgården,

Hagen, Hagängen, Harebacken, Hulken, Hulkåsen, Hägnen, Häljansäng Lilla, Häljansäng Stora, Hästhagen, Högetomt,

Knivsbacken, Korpelund, Kroken, Kullen Lilla, Kullen Stora, Kvarnslätt, Kyrkbyn, Källegården, Källeängen,  

Laggartorp, Lekareberg, Lilla Ekåsa, Lilla Häljansäng, Lilla Kullen, Lilla Lyckorna, Lilla Norrledet, Lilla Romlycke, Lilla Skogen, Lilla Tosthagen, Liujeslätt, Ljungsbro, Lund, Lundängen, Lyckorna Lilla, Lyckorna Stora, Långebacken,

Mossen, Myrebacken,

Nilsagården, Norrledet Lilla, Norrledet Nya, Norrledet Stora, Nya Norrledet, Nybygget, Nytorp,

Romlycke, Romlycke Lilla, Ruderna, Rudet Lilla, Rudet Stora, Ryd Adolfsgården, Ryd Nilsagården, Rydjorna, Röda Ledet,

Skogen Lilla, Skogen Stora, Snickartorp, Sockenstugan, Stenholmen, Stenum Backgården, Stenum Brogården, Stenum Gräsgården, Stenum Källegården, Stenåsen, Stommen, Stora Ekås, Stora Häljansäng, Stora Kullen, Stora Lyckorna, Stora Norrledet, Stora Rudet, Stora Skogen, Svedjan, Säteriet Västtomten,

Tegelslagaretorp, Tosthagatorp, Tosthagen Lilla, Trädesholmen, Tubbetorp, Tån,

Vasen, Värdshuset, Västtomten, Bästtomtens Säteri,

Östtomten,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Stenum, Husförhörslängd 1837-1846, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 707 times.